ProAgri Supplies Reviews

4.68 Rating 150 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ProAgri Supplies
Read ProAgri Supplies Reviews
Very happy with the manger,only complaint is that it only came with one of the aluminium bars that are supposed to stop them chuckling good about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fine delivery a little slow and 2 days late ( couriers fault not yours )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Digby, Thank you for leaving us a review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in your order being delivered. There is no valid reason on the tracking as to why this took extra time than it should have, therefore I can only apologise profusely. We hope you're happy with the product. Best Regards ProAgri Supplies
Posted 1 month ago
Their is no telephone number to contact or address for return.We ordered a HAY RACK which was wrong due to a mistake and want to know the price of s14 extra parts We have emailed you .NO COMMUNICATION YET .E MAIL SENT Michael Cocker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for the feedback. Our telephone number and returns address are both on our website. Huge apologies that these are difficult to find. Hopefully this query is all sorted now and you have received the extra parts required. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions/queries. Best Regards ProAgri Supplies
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered sheep wormers but there was no form too fill in that came 3 days later in an email so took awhile for dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I used this company. Too slow sending order out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback. I can see that your order was dispatched within our stated delivery guidelines of 24-48hours. Our standard delivery can take up to 5 days - I can see from the Royal Mail tracking that your order was attempted to be delivered on the 4th day from your order being placed with us. It was then collected from the local Customer Service Point the following Monday. We apologise profusely that this took a little extra time to reach you. Kind Regards ProWormers
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was rather slow - ordered Tuesday not delivered until following Monday! Apart from that seemed fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ProAgri Supplies is rated 4.68 based on 150 reviews