ProAgri Supplies Reviews

4.66 Rating 152 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ProAgri Supplies
Read ProAgri Supplies Reviews
Still waiting for product to be sent No news, no reply to the emails Orders from other suppliers ordered afterwards arrived over a week ago Not even an email to say there was a delay So can't comment on product as not seen it yet Customer service definitely lacking Barry Green
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is the one week ago purchased molasses and still didn't received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for leaving us a review. I can see from the tracking that your order has been delivered and is pictured at the correct address. Can you confirm if this is correct? If you still have not received it, please do get in touch as soon as possible. We have tried to contact you via Email. Kind Regards ProAgri Supplies
Posted 1 month ago
6 days have passed since ordering - the order has not been processed. The company does not respond to e-mails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, We have responded to your email. Please check your Spam/Junk folders. Kind Regards ProWormers
Posted 2 months ago
I order 3 cow collars only received 2 but on the paper said 3 have emailed but not heard anything it's been over 2 weeks now
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Karen, Apologies for the delay in getting back to you. Hopefully you have received my email and this is now all sorted. Best Regards Laura ProWormers
Posted 4 months ago
I never recieved my order emailed the delivary people as I wasnt in that day and they couldnt care less will never order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Corrine, I'm sorry to hear you have had difficulties with your delivery. We have dropped you an email back with some more details so we can get to the bottom of this for you. If you haven't received this, please do let us know. Kind Regards ProWormers
Posted 6 months ago
Tried contacting customer numerous amount of times, sadly no response. Delivery confirmation and tracking does confirm photo of home and gps location in the correct place? :( ProWormers
Posted 2 months ago
ProAgri Supplies is rated 4.66 based on 152 reviews