Prominence Support Reviews

4.73 Rating 79 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good company. I am impressed with the price and quality of service so far. I haven't been with them for long but the service so far has been exceptional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a Hotpoint dishwasher replacement confirmed a couple days after the engineer's visit. Very impressed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my replacement washing machine. Thanks guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A friend recommended this company and I have been with them for a couple of years now and have just renewed again. I have had only one claim of yet though not a major claim as no replacement was required, however, the support I received from the Engineer (Alfred) was super. The prices have also remained the same for 2 years on, unlike my previous insurer. These guys offer real value for money!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great experience with Prominence Support. My claim was completed within 5 days, received my new cooker this morning. Great service👍✔
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with product. Took the insurance out for my dad and they've replaced his dishwasher with a brand new one. Saved me that hassle of doing this in the weekend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the service, quick and responsive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great service. Will recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was easy and straight forward, quick responses and was set up and had my valuables protected in no time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very simple and straightforward dealing. Quick and efficient service and reasonable cost.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer services and offered me great price to insure my home appliances. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Engineer response was very timely!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Accidental damage included, most insurance companies don't offer that due to fraudulent claims from their customers. I got my items insured with accidental damage, so happy customer
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, really affordable and easy to sign up
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Will recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the cheapest policy I have found. Hopefully, they will be of service if my machine breaks down.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Affordable domestic appliance insurance. If you're looking for appliance insurance without breaking the bank Prominence Support offers that option
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bargain Cover! Easy signup. Thanks Prominence
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.73 based on 79 reviews