PrintWish Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PrintWish
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, always helfull and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products. Ordered some tshirts for our staff to wear. T-shirts and printing quality was awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product as usual, quick delivery as expected. Excellent Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Placed first order at Printwish. Really happy with products. Delivery was prompt. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff who delivered efficient and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good service website very easy to use .good thing about company they offer free shiping allover theuk
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products,great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great job! I placed an order for 200 t-shirts , with front and back prints. The team at PrintWish were really helpful and gave me a very good price. T-shirts were delivered next day and I was impressed with the quality, will be using in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Printwish’s t-shirts deals are a lot cheaper than any other printing company. Items arrived exactly the same I ordered. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PrintWish are amazing. The team were really helpful and handled my order really well!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really impressed with the quality of prints! Will highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service!! I had placed a large order for T-Shirt printing and recevied a very competetive price. The staff at PrintWish were really helpfull and responsive. Received a confirmation on the same day and T-Shirts were despatched next day. Printing was of high quality and will definently be ordering more. Good Job guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
High quality for competitively low prices and a quick turn-around, willing to accept low order quantities which is good if you’re just starting out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and profucts. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality and doesn’t peel, or crack after washing! 10/10!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products! They were delivered to me quickly and the service I received was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The items I bought were brilliant. Stylish, current and in keeping with my life. I couldn't be more happy with what I bought. Delivery - fast Communication - helpful Can't wait to get some more! Thank you, Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Print wish are amazing!!!! James is so so helpful, kind and professional and woukd not go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
There's very little I can recommend to improve customer satisfaction. Printwish printed t-shirts for me - the product was good, print quality excellent, they were individually bagged and delivered to me on schedule. I will be ordering more product in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
PrintWish is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews