Naturewall Group Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 662 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Naturewall Group Ltd
Read Naturewall Group Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0148283379

Email:

admin@naturewall.co.uk

Location:

28 Bergen Way, Stockholm Road, Hull

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturewall Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant service. Brilliant product. Brilliant company. The first attempt at delivery did not go well due to the carrier's fault but Naturewall sorted it out immediately. No-fuss. Friendly and responsive.
Naturewall Group Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great value product, arrived on time
Naturewall Group Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great Product, and good customer service went above and beyond to replace a order that I had ordered wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Alex, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! We always strive to go above and beyond for your customers so your review means a lot to us 😊Thank you for shopping with us Alex! Kind regards, Kathy
Posted 20 hours ago
Beautiful products.... fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Marion, We are so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Naturewall. Thanks for sharing 😊 Kind regards, Kathy
Posted 20 hours ago
Had a problem with the shades of woods being different colours but was quickly resolved and replaced. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review😊 We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. Kind regards, Kathy
Posted 20 hours ago
Love it, easy to cut and fit. Look great
Naturewall Group Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Naturewall Group Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Naturewall Group Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and for taking the time to provide feedback 😊 We are so delighted that you love your SlatWall, we love it too! Your feature wall look's great! Kind regards, Kathy
Posted 20 hours ago
Arrived as described, good packaging.
Naturewall Group Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ian, We are so grateful for your 5-star review 😊 Your feature wall look's beautiful! Thank you so much for sharing a picture with us and the Naturewall community! Kind regards, Jane
Posted 1 day ago
Great product quick delivery we ordered just the one large panel to hang landscape for an on trend headboard in my grandsons bedroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it is much appreciated!😊 Kind regards, Kathy
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, really happy with how it looks. I’m now planning on using in a second room.
Naturewall Group Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Hazel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're over the moon to hear that you're happy with your SlatWall, it look's fantastic! 😊 We can't wait to see what you do with your second room! 😍 Kind regards, Kathy
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality product that looks decent when installed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Chris, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us 😊 Thank you! Kind regards, Jane
Posted 2 days ago
Great wall 0 easy to install and looks really great and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Chris, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-Star review 😊 Our SlatWall certainly brings a stylish feel to any room!! Thank you so much for your review. Kind regards, Jane
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, quality product, amazing on the eye
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Eric, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're over the moon to hear that you're happy with our product and service 😊 Kind regards, Kathy
Posted 5 days ago
Not sure what is better - customer service or the product itself. Absolutely outstanding service provided by NatureWall and high quality product. We are amazed by the look of the panels on our wall. Big thanks to Kathy for going the extra mile...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Marcin, Thank you for your 5-star review on your Naturewall experience 😊 We really appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Kathy
Posted 6 days ago
To say NatureWall lived up to expectations would be an understatement. A truly great product. One of our panels was damaged by the courier but NatureWall were quick to replace it the same week. Great support and service. Our wall looks amazing.
Naturewall Group Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi David, Thank you for your 5-star review 😊 We are delighted that we lived up to your expectations! Your SlatWall look's fantastic! 😍✨ We really appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Kathy
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered 3 samples, and received them quickly. Lovely quality, and when I’m ready to do my wall, ill definitely consider this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anneke, Thank you for your 5-star review on your samples 😊 We really appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Kathy
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic product Easy to install Quick.delivery Delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you for your 5-star review 😊 We really appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Kathy
Posted 6 days ago
Quality product, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your 5-star review 😊 We really appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Kathy
Posted 1 week ago
Great product,just love it! Fast delivery too.would certainly recommend
Naturewall Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mandy, Thank you for your 5-star review 😊 We absolutely love this set-up! 😍 We really appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Kathy
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to navigate. Good products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Charlotte, Thank you for your 5-star review 😊 We really appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Kathy
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love it. Great service, quick delivery!
Naturewall Group Ltd 5 star review on 16th May 2022 Naturewall Group Ltd 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jan, Thank you for your 5-star review 😊 We absolutely love this set-up! 😍 We really appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Kathy
Posted 1 week ago
Naturewall Group Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 662 reviews