Miah Cosmetics Reviews

4.95 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Miah Cosmetics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Miah Cosmetics Reviews

About Miah Cosmetics:

Specialises in all makeup products. Luxury products at an affordable price.

Visit Website

Email:

miahcosmetics@yahoo.com

Location:

United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Miah Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought an eye shadow palette which came out perfect! As I have dark skin it’s hard to find a pigmented eyeshadow palette that works!

Thanks again!πŸ’ƒπŸΏ
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 10th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 10th December 2019
I loved your products! The 1st set of lashes i tried were amazing thick and im still wearing them! The highlighter was great for my lighter skin clients gave them a healthy glow! The 2nd pair of lashes i cant wait to try and create a heavy look with them. Loved them!!
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 9th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 9th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 9th December 2019
these are honestly the best lashes i’ve ever bought!! they’re big, fluffy and just gorgeous
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 8th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 8th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 8th December 2019
Thank you love the brushes very soft and easy to use
Love the products, especially the eye shadows they are very pigmented, not forgetting the eylashesπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒOne happy customer.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 8th December 2019
Great products really love the lashes easy to apply sturdy band and perfect for my full glam insta looks! Also the glitter pots are great and sparkly and easy to apply!
Miah Cosmetics 4 star review on 7th December 2019
The bronze liquid illuminator was so beautiful on my skin
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Thank you your product is amazing
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019
beautiful make up brushes definitely value for money and great customer service.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Lashes were amazing and packaging. I would order again from Miah Cosmetics website as they lashes were what I was looking for and the delivery was quick too. I’m honestly so thankful because this website was what I was looking for!
Miah Cosmetics 4 star review on 7th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 4 star review on 7th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 4 star review on 7th December 2019
Thanks for your patience Samia. Note one of the lashes you ordered was sold out, we now have one of the lashes you ordered in stock, you should receive your lashes latest by Tuesday.

Thank you so much for ordering from us. Hope you enjoy your 20% discount on your next order.
Awesome products and service
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Absolutely love it, great quality 😍😍😍😍
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Good brushes.l love them.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Love the pallette! Great colours, no creasing or accidental smudging. I'm very impressed with the pigment of the eyeshadow, you don't need to use a lot to get the color impact that you want
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019
I love this brand.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th December 2019
The product that i bought from Miah Cosmetics was so nice that when I put it on people coment that , Oh you looking beautiful , i recomend this product for everyone to buy, to be honest is the best
Order yours Now you will never regret
Yemisi
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Miah Cosmetics is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews