Keay Vital Parts Reviews

4.9 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Keay Vital Parts
Read Keay Vital Parts Reviews

About Keay Vital Parts:

UK s Leading Supplier of Plastic, Rubber, Metal and Felt Components. Made in Germany & stocked in the UK

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived next day and does exactly what I required it to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I was looking to raise the height of our new dining chairs and had previously tried stick on pads but these came away pretty quickly as the chairs were moved in and out. I came across these which have the screw attachment that permanently fixes the pads to the chair legs and so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
good product easy to order fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic Service. Items arrived the next day in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was delivered very promptly and the felt chair leg protectors are very effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found Keay's customer service excellent. The product I was interested in was likely to need some minor modification to fit my need which I was happy to do myself. They were unable to check that the modifications would work but said If they proved not suitable they would refund me when they were returned. The modifications were fine and the quality of the product was very good. I am a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was delivered quickly. Fixing with the supplied Drill (optional purchase) was easy and the instructions were clear. Very functional and should last a long time. I now have noiseless chairs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered some profile end stops. quality products at a good price. will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product, easy to fit and look great. Fast delivery of my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to fit. Well made. Fair price. They do exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super speedy delivery and just what we needed. The floor protector pads were easy to install and work great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very swift delivery, well packaged. Product has performed very well - exactly what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jut what we wanted (gliders for old chairs) delivered quickly at a good price,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service from start to finish….. product good even though they were slightly bigger. However a good blob of silicon made a perfect fit. Delivery was well within the stated time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well pleased easy to fit and drill bit very helpful a good thought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. I completely messed up my order and ordered the wrong size. They replied to my email straightaway with how to get what I needed and send back the wrong items. The items are great quality as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient ordering and delivery. Great service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website page shows the product, details dimensions and how to fit. The pack includes the 2mm drill bit and once it arrived, very promptly, ready to go. By following the clear and short instructions it was a very easy job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keay Vital Parts is rated 4.92 based on 53 reviews