House of Astley Reviews

4.65 Rating 55 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend House of Astley
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent hairbrush, good price compared to other retailers, free delivery and received within a week. Would recommend- thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service & product excellent to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The brush arrived very quickly and my wife is very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item I bought was competitively priced, it arrived in less than a week, undamaged and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service. Product exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast. Product as described at affordable price. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Mason & Pearson pocket brush but didn't realise that it didn't come with a cleaning brush. If I ordered this separately, it would have incurred postage. I emailed House of Astley and they very kindly refunded the postage and brush with cleaning brush was dispatched very quickly. I have purchased from House of Astley before and they have always been an excellent company to do business with. Certainly recommend the products and the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at a very reasonable price - and extremely helpful customer service when I needed more information about the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived in good time, exactly as expected. It was a competitive price too :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the House of Astley Fenjal gift box it arrived two days later and is extremely good value for money. I was extremely impressed with the stress free and rapid service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Hair brush as described and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
House of Astley provided a very fast, well packaged, efficient, no fuss service. I would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and price. Arrived very quickly. Very pleased and will shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very competitively priced and efficient in their delivery. Well packaged ensuring maximum protection to goods ordered. Would recommend them and will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great quality hairbrush - set to last. Prompt arrival, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stocked the Mason Pearson hairbrush and comb I was after - received promptly! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely product & very good fast service at cheapest price I could find
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
House of Astley is rated 4.65 based on 55 reviews