House of Astley Reviews

4.69 Rating 35 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend House of Astley
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy transaction and prompt delivery, thank you! I would suggest you look to improve your packaging as this presently does nothing for your brand...even some tissue paper would be a nice touch?
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely product & very good fast service at cheapest price I could find
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service and pleased with product - Mason Pearson hairbrush.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The little 'Sensitive' hairbursh arrived really quickly and iI would recommend this brush and was impressed with the very prompt service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! I ordered hair brush and cleaner not realising the hairbrush already came with a cleaner, House of Astley called me to check whether I needed two cleaners, I didn’t, and they cancelled part of the order, refunding me straight away. This saved me the hassle of returning the item. Love it when a company proactively provides great customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, fast delivery and quality! Thank you. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
I requested express delivery for an item which was a gift, and the customer service team dealt with my order very quickly and informed me when it was on its way - thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Products came basically as expected (one item had a damaged box, which was a shame as it was a mother's day gift), and very quickly, and at a very reasonable price. However there was a real improvisational feel about the packaging, for example one group of products were packaged together in a trek granola bar box, so just not super professional or neat. But like I say, fundamentally the products were exactly what I ordered and they came very quickly and were very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We have recently experienced a few packaging issues with the gift sets which we are now sorting out. I'm glad that the Fenjal products themselves were as expected. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Kind regards Roger, House of Astley
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product & delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Products good and reasonable price delivery was extremely slow had to chase as no email to confirm items were posted delivery stated 48 hours tracked but was actually sent 2nd class
Posted 1 month ago
This brush was purchased for my sister in law who wanted a replacement for an almost identical one given to her by her mother many years ago. To see the two brushes side by side was a revelation because apart from the colour they were identical although the older was clearly at least 50 years old. The lady was delighted and on using it said it felt the same with the skin deep strokes providing the control and direction she sought. Really excellent, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew Thank you for your feedback. Mason Pearson clearly are using the same quality craftsmanship today as they were 50 years ago! Enjoy your new hair brush. Kind regards Roger, House of Astley
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, good price and well packaged. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely disappointed and a little angry that a wonderful 90th birthday gift for my elderly sister (who is in a care home in Hove many miles away and who I have not been able to see for over a year) is not the DELUXE GIFT PACK which I thought I ordered. The contents were delivered in an old cardboard box and not in a GIFT PACK I feel very let down and wished I had bought a selection of FENJAL from Boots ....
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price for item purchased. Excellent service. Very rapid delivery times. Am using again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the trouble to write your review. We very much appreciate our customers' feedback. Kind regards Roger, House of Astley
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid delivery . Quality product. Right price!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
the goods were of a high quality and design.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a mason Pearson brush and comb. They arrived quickly and a good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Abigail Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, it's very much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your Mason Pearson brush and comb. Kind regards Roger, House of Astley
Posted 1 month ago
My order was delivered very promptly and well packed. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cynthia Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it's much appreciated! Glad that you were pleased with the packaging and delivery. Kind regards The House of Astley Team
Posted 1 month ago
The was at a very good price and delivered swiftly, well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
House of Astley is rated 4.69 based on 35 reviews