House of Astley Reviews

4.84 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend House of Astley
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rapid delivery . Quality product. Right price!
Posted 5 days ago
the goods were of a high quality and design.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a mason Pearson brush and comb. They arrived quickly and a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
The was at a very good price and delivered swiftly, well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product & comms. 1st class company.
Posted 1 week ago
I love Mason Pearson hairbrushes and House of Astley had them on special offer. I bought 2.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company to deal with... will certainly buy from the House of Astley again!!! The only uk based firm I could find that stocked hard to find fragances for my mother's 7oth birthday... brought back many happy memories!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and reasonable prices.
Posted 1 week ago
The service and speed of product was great. I wanted a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law and this was perfect, so thank you. She loved it!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery. They send what you order in a timely way. Couldn't fault them, and I sent via Australia to my mum in England.
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived on time ,after a query about my order, good communication and kept me informed, would recommend house of astley to family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a beautiful hairbrush for my baby. Quickly delivered and best price I could find. Cheers
Posted 1 week ago
I received my items quickly, and they were exactly what I wanted. Can't fault the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent reliable company
Posted 1 week ago
No problems
Posted 1 week ago
Good easy website to use, good variety, had what we were looking for, good value and arrived quickly and the gift was well received by the recipient
Posted 1 week ago
I love my Mason Pearson hairbrush. Thank you for your excellent service before Christmas. It was received as promised.
Thank you again.
Posted 1 week ago
The hair brush arrived in good time, as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and exactly as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
House of Astley is rated 4.84 based on 19 reviews