House of Angus Reviews

4.95 Rating 168 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend House of Angus
Read House of Angus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 1061

Email:

customer.services@houseofangus.co.uk

Location:

Mercury House, Gainsbourough,

Write Your review

Tell us how House of Angus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
House of Angus 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Charlotte Mansell
House of Angus 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Raymond Saperia
House of Angus 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Anonymous
House of Angus 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Leanne Miller
House of Angus 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Noke, Kelly
House of Angus 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Anonymous
House of Angus 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Cassie Moore
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website quick delivery. Good packaging. Our grandson loved our purchase. Thankyou
Extremely happy with my purchase. I love how it's super thin and my baby doesn't over heat in it. Super fast delivery also 😁
House of Angus 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Found the item at the best price. Easy to order and delivered on time.
House of Angus 5 star review on 21st July 2021
So impressed with the speed of delivery from House of Angus! Beautifully wrapped too. Very happy with my purchase.
I bought the Celeste and Fae rocking Unicorn for my grandaughter. Very impressed! Super fast delivery and beautiful quality. I would highly recommend and will most definately be buying from House of Angus again soon x
Excellent service, informed us of a slight delay which wasn’t an issue. However information is everything. Purchase also excellent and we will definitely buy from House of Angus again
Really pleased with my purchase will be ordering again
I absolutely LOVE my daughters trybike Trike! It’s so sturdy and she loves riding it! I’m so pleased I paid that bit more for a much better quality trike/balance bike for her, as family/friends have cheaper ones and there is no comparison in quality at all! Fantastic!
House of Angus 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Purchased pram toy, Excellent quality,the site is easy to access. I was kept up to date about delivery which was on time.
Ordered Lali dog who is gorgeous.Delivery was delayed by one day but I received an email keeping me informed which was not a problem.Delighted with purchase.
Very sweet little mobiles.
Lovely product and amazingly quick delivery. Bonus of a little extra discount too 😊.
Really pleased with my purchase, excellent quality at a good price. The item was wrapped beautifully which was a huge bonus. Would definitely recommend House Of Angus. Thank you Ryan for your great customer service! :)
Fast delivery, nice pram liner, good quality
It’s the first time I’ve bought through this company. I was impressed with the discount for new customers, the responsive and polite customer service when I emailed a question, the quick delivery and the quality of the product. A very good service - I would definitely buy from here again. Thank you
House of Angus 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Very cute highland cow - ideal new baby gift. Quick delivery, thank you
Super fast delivery, very friendly customer service. Would highly recommend!
Delay with my order however I was constantly kept in touch with & updated on the progress of my order
Item came quick and was very well packaged, really do have some lovely bits on their site if you are looking for a gift or to spoil yourself. I would recommend this to friends and family.
House of Angus 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Bought this for my 12 month old grandson. He absolutely loves it, as does his dad. Real quality product. Design and materials. Couldn’t be more happy. Already recommending it to family and friends. Wonderful bike, Brod
House of Angus is rated 4.95 based on 168 reviews