Furniture Row Reviews

4.85 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Furniture Row
Visit Website

Phone:

01213189977

Email:

info@furniturerow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Furniture Row made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Exactly what i wanted good quality fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the finished product but the instructions could have been a little more detailed particularly in terms of identifying which parts joined which But that doesn’t detract from the fact that we ar3 happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for the review! I am glad you are happy with your purchase. We are always looking to improve our assembly sheets. So will definitely pass this information on to our manufacturers. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the product and service. Free next day delivery with full tracking service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rachael, Thank you, we do pride ourselves in our service
Posted 1 month ago
great service! beautiful furniture ! Recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Natalia, Thank you for the kind words! We are glad that you love it! :)
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 2nd unit I have brought from Furniture Row, great service, units are securely packaged and easy to assemble, definitely recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review, Julie We are glad you had another great experience with us :)
Posted 1 month ago
quality is good, delivery is fast, it is a very good purchasing experience in Furniture Row
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Wai, We are glad you had a great experience with us :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous chair fantastic quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Penny We are glad you had a great experience with us :)
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted with our recent purchase. The chairs are really good quality and they arrived very quickly. I can highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great experience with us :)
Posted 1 month ago
Had no problems with website, ordering etc, was a bit disappointed with the delivery firm as they seemed to take a lot longer with delivery than other firms
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy and pleased that you had a great experience with our website and product. Thank you for your feedback regarding the delivery time. We are working with our couriers to ensure products are delivered on time and within the lead times specified on our website. We are confident that your product was delivered within the time stated, however, but will continue to work with our couriers to try and reduce the time frame. Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Best price,quick delivery, beautiful beds
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you are happy with you beds :)
Posted 4 months ago
I would thoroughly recommend this company. I first contacted Ricky back in January and was delighted when he said he would personally handle my purchase. It turned out to be a long protracted journey having to overcome problems with both Covid and then Brexit which also encompassed new customs procedures. When the goods arrived my purchase had sadly been damaged in transit ☹️ There was no hesitation in him ordering a replacement. Once again Ricky handled this whole ordeal personally keeping me informed of every move and having gone through the first protracted delivery difficulties, we then went through the same difficulties for the replacement chair. I could not recommend this company more highly. The quality of the product is excellent and I love it and the service received was beyond good.. it was excellent. Buying expensive goods online unseen is not easy but this company rises to the challenge offering an honest service that leaves its customers with peace of mind that their custom is clearly appreciated. Well done Furniture Row
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jan, It had been abit of journey with your order. You in return had been amazingly patient. Thank you so much for the review. When there are hiccups along the way, communication is very key for us. We are happy that you felt we represented ourselves well. Its a great piece of furniture and we are glad you love it too! :) Best Wishes
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my tv unit thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Catherine, Thank you for the review. Many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with our new shoe cabinet. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for the review, we are glad you are pleased with the shoe cabinet :) Many Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
After a 4 week delay caused by the delivery company my item arrived. Customer service, especially from Ricky was incredible in getting this remedied and sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for the review. We take our customer service very seriously, especially when issues arise. Thank you for the kind words and we hope you love your purchase :)
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered on time in perfect condition excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you love the blanket box :)
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality furniture very happy
Furniture Row 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Claire, The sideboard looks fantastic! We are glad you love it too
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to construct, simple instruction details, Item strong and firm when completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Ivan, Thank you for the review :)
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely set and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Nicola :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent build quality. Good solid unit and very easy to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Shaun. We are glad you were happy with your purchase :)
Posted 7 months ago
The service was excellent and the goods were as seen on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Stella, our aim is to match to keep a high consistency right through the business from customer service, our goods and the look of our website. Look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 7 months ago
Furniture Row is rated 4.85 based on 26 reviews