CREATE PCs Reviews

5.0 Rating 82 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CREATE PCs
Read CREATE PCs Reviews
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Alex Bath
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Anonymous
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Joshua Marslin
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Joshua Marslin
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Joshua Marslin
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 2nd January 2022
Grant Mahoney
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 2nd January 2022
Grant Mahoney
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
10/10! Firstly, shout out to Shiv for the brilliant work on my new Pc. Also, thanks to Matt for making the collection smooth and simple! 

 So, it came to a point that I wanted to upgrade some parts of my Pc, however after ringing around the majority of the more well known Pc builders etc, none of them offered to help upgrade my pc with the parts I wanted to upgrade too… even the company that built my original pc…which was surprising… surely a missed business opportunity!? 

 Anyways, I then came across Create PC’s who I never heard of before. However, after viewing the majority of the reviews (which all had positive feedback) I decided to drop them a call. After speaking with a lady (Sorry, didn’t catch your name!) I was kindly passed over to Shiv who said “yes” we can upgrade your current Pc, no problem! After discussing what parts I wanted upgrading with Shiv, he was then able to quote me a price that very day! The price quoted was good, with all the parts I requested, so I decided to go ahead with the upgrade. 

All in all, they kept me up to date with the build process by sending over step-by-step photos via email/Dropbox. 

I also had the opportunity to pop in and drop off/collect my Pc, meaning I got to see the warehouse where they build all the pcs for their clients and I have to say it was very clean, tidy and organised which gave me added confidence that I chose the right company!

 As of writing this review, the pc is back at home which looks and works perfectly!

Guys, thanks again for your hard work and I will surely be dropping you a line next time I’m looking to upgrade! I highly recommend! Thanks, C
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent build service and very polite and helpful support staff. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
There are a lot of competitors in the market for PC builders, but I am extremely happy I chose Create PCs — it was a seamless and easy process. I was looking for a fully customisable PC with the highest specifications, however I was nervous about getting it right. I opted for their bespoke service, filled out the information and was shortly (24 hours) contacted by Create PCs, specifically Shiv. Shiv worked closely with me to ensure that my vision and requirements were met. Shiv was friendly, patient and happy to help in whatever manner he could — this is true throughout the entirety of the process (from initial design ideas, to building, delivery, and aftercare where I needed assistance in the BIOS). Any requests I had through the process were always picked up quickly and reliably. Regarding the build quality itself, the system is beautifully constructed and an absolute pleasure to look at. After 2 weeks, I haven’t had any issues, but if I did encounter something, I know that Create PCs would be more than happy to help resolve any issues. Shiv would check in with live build updates and photos, asking me for my opinion on how the cable management was looking and if there was anything that should be adjusted. In terms of delivery, Shiv offered me the option to come to their warehouse to collect the system, but I opted for home delivery. First, they used DPD which is great because they are, in my experience, the most reliable courier. Second, the system is generously wrapped to avoid any damage in transit — there was no chance the system would be damaged. If you’re nervous about using Create PCs, just drop them an email and you will quickly learn they are there to help you — it feels personalised. They are a company that truly cares about customer service and satisfaction which, to me, was very important to feel safe spending thousands on a PC.
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed with Create PCs - I called before ordering and had an engineer talk me through the validity of the configuration and offer a few suggestions. I was informed at each stage of the process via email. Would definitely order with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had no issues, they got in contact if there was ever a potential issue like power supply/case matching color, and even accounted for my notes I had put in to put cables aside for installing my own additional SSDs. The packaging used was extensive and more than sufficient. And to top it all off the device ran beautifully, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for your review. We hope you will be happy with your purchase for years to come. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Service doesn't stop with delivery of the new PC. 3 months after delivery of my new PC I suffered a catastrophic drive failure that threatened most of my data. This was caused by corruption during an update. Create were able to salvage much of the data on my corrupted drive which enabled me to reconnect with most of my lost data on other drives; all at a very reasonable cost. Thank you The Create team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, thanks so much for leaving a further review for our after-service, we are glad we could help you out on this occasion and get your PC back to you in a working condition. Thanks again!
Posted 2 months ago
We had a very good experience using Create, they provided excellent advice on the PC suitable for our office needs and with the requirement for two monitors. The PC they supplied was delivered very quickly and was plug and play already loaded with Windows and Office software. It has worked flawlessly since it arrived back in January
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication from Shiv, got a brilliant PC specified exactly to my needs, and I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Built exactly the machine I wanted with the components I wanted and the result was the best custom build I've ever seen.
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Went to them after seeking others to help me upgrade my old pc, talked me through the best options and it really needed and what it didn’t (which others didn’t do) made it very personalised with a friendly and helpful atmosphere, highly recommend their work 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
tldr; Great experience highly recommended, solid PC build. High end spec within my budget, silent and cooler than my previous build. Longer version. I want to start with saying I am autistic, I mention this because I love routine and worry or have anxiety a lot if things are outside of that routine. Having a PC is important to me and my wellbeing, it connects me to the world and my support/friends. So you will understand when I say getting a new PC and everything going well is stressful for me. I began the hunt for a place to order from, mostly had the big names in mind as I probably wouldn't have any issues sending stuff back. But I came across Create and really liked how their site was laid out. It also had a section for any custom work, such as running cables for an SSD. I sent an email to test the water and I was called by Shiv. From this call Shiv listened to my budget, it was quite high saving over a year, to what I need out of a PC, in particular listened to me mention being autistic and needing absolute reliability, and that I would stress and email/call a bit. The entire time from start to shipping Shiv spent time talking to me about my options, calming my nerves, sending me pics via dropbox of the build and telling me how the process would go. This helped a lot to ease some worries. Shiv went away, with the basic specs I gave him, came back with a parts list beyond what I imagined, kept it reasonably around my budget and even twice upgraded my parts to new stock and higher end. Even got some stuff not listed on the site that was more towards what I wanted in my build, something I didn't expect. He gave me some ideas of what could be done for my P, far higher quality than I could have built myself. And I have always built my own to decent standard. Cables were managed perfectly, 10 fans and an LCD screen AIO, all synced to with the mobo and GPU. Extended sleeved cables making this look like some pro YouTuber build, cables run to the SSD mount so all I had to do was unpack, plug in, then hit power. The wait was a little longer as I ended up with an entirely bespoke system rather than off the shelf (10 fans for example) but all along the way Shiv was available when possible and sent update picstures. Day before shipping, Shiv called, went through the stress test pics such as temperatures etc, told me all the system tweaks such as fan curves and power modes and asked if there was any more he could get done, then ran me through how the system is packaged and best way to unpack it as it was the size of a crate ariving. Since it got here, I have had one minor software problem related more to the mobo brand than Create, Shiv helped Friday evening before leaving, but I got it fixed. Having had the system a few days its been great. I obviously can't comment right now on long term reliability. But part of why I went Create especially after talking to Shiv, was the support and longer warranty. So any problems I can get someone to help out. Shiv since also checked in on me, knowing I was quite anxious about change to be sure I was ok, and if he could do anything else. I was worried about going with a company I simply saw in a Facebook ad. Not a giant in the industry as you hear horror stories of smaller companies dragging their heels on warranties. But Create were open and ready to act on any issues from start to finish. At one point in an update I noticed an issue with RGB fans, I was partially right, but Shiv sent a detailed email telling me exactly how it would all be worked, while costing me less, but he was also willing to go the route I suggested, which was more work for them. So I can recommend CreatePCS. Give them a budget and some ideas and let them build you a machine, they actually care about you getting something solid and may even surpass what you expected. If you decide its not for you, you don't lose anything reaching out. I think I will be upgrading this machine with them down the road also, kinda miss chatting to my dude Shiv!
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just amazing service, was very skeptical at first as it was not a site I’d heard of but since buying from them would highly recommend them, more so then bigger companies. There customer service is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would have been excellent if my motherboard request wasn't messed up, requiring me to wait an extra 3 days. However, the communication and Customer support was wonderful. Would recommend!.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jed, thanks for your review. It is one of those rare instances of human error and we are glad you were able to pick up the error in the build photos prior to dispatch. We turned around the replacement motherboard over the weekend which caused the further delay to you when the PC was then dispatched on Monday after 24hrs of stress-testing. We hope you enjoy using the PC and we would love for you to recommend us in the future. You know where we are for any technical support. Kind regards, CREATE PCs team.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant company! Very helpful and just made the whole experience of buying my first gaming pc very easy and kept me up to date throughout the whole thing! Couldn’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great work, excellent customer service and delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I contacted create pcs as I was looking to upgrade my pc. I spoke to shiv who listed the different parts to upgrade. Once I chose my new components within a couple of days my pc was back with me and running like a dream. Create pcs are definitely the company to go with 10/10 will be returning in the future. Amazing customer service.
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 15th January 2022 CREATE PCs 5 star review on 15th January 2022 CREATE PCs 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered and collected within a week. Great service and a great system build.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Working with these guys from start to finish has been an amazing experience. This is true customer service excellence. My PC was configured perfectly and I am very satisfied with the end result. Top-quality parts and workmanship even down to the packaging. I would highly recommend buying your first or next PC from CreatePC, price, service, quality and communication throughout the process exceeded all my expectations.
CREATE PCs 5 star review on 2nd January 2022 CREATE PCs 5 star review on 2nd January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Grant, thanks for your review. Your PC is spectacular and we are really pleased with how it came out and thrilled that you are happy with our service and the final product, having travelled the near 400mile journey to you :-) . Enjoy using the PC and have a great 2022
Posted 7 months ago
Created me the best PC money can buy! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review. It was a pleasure helping you to achieve the absolute beast of a PC that we did for you. Take care and have a great 2022.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service and super helpful Shiv is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review, Phillip. Have passed on your feedback to Shiv. Please enjoy using the PC and have a great 2022.
Posted 7 months ago
CREATE PCs is rated 5.0 based on 82 reviews