Covex Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,346 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought the hand sanitiser with Aloe Vera previously which was very good, and did not dry out my hands at all. Have just purchased the pink sanitiser, so expecting more good things.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought to Support Breast Cancer Care.
Posted 2 weeks ago
okit will not be used now lockdown again
Posted 3 weeks ago
well packaged and so....oooooo organised goodproduct and very affordable for all
Posted 1 month ago
Great as dries quickly on the hands although seems runny at first. However I’m not a lover of the scent of it! Could have more of a fresh/panthenol smell.
Posted 1 month ago
as a music teacher in these difficult times, the sanitiser machine i my porch ensures that both my students and parents are kept as safe as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Smells lovely, the push dispenser gives quite a big handful, so you just need a little gentle push.
Posted 1 month ago
Great hand Sanitiser would have been nicer if had a better smell but not really a problem bottle is good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Hand sanitizer is good delivery very poor never attempted to deliver to home Then found it delivered to a local shop had to pay to go and collect it then again to come home get my passport before going back to collect it
Posted 1 month ago
Second purchase. What can I say? It sanitises hands. Service and delivery very good. They use UPS not some of the other cowboy couriers.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice sanitiser
Posted 1 month ago
good value but to dispenser a bit weak.
Posted 1 month ago
hand sanitiser received and used satisfactorily - seems OK - what more can I say?
Posted 1 month ago
Does what its supposed to do. Does take longer than I would have liked to rub into your hands and disappear but that will be the moisturizer which is good because my hands haven't been left dry. Overall good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Machine is very good & works well.
Hand sanitiser is a slimey on initial use & takes a while to dry on you hands
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to install. Works as expected,
Posted 1 month ago
Made a lovely unusual gift that was appreciated by the recipient. Practical, useful and supporting Breast Cancer research too.
Posted 1 month ago
Only need a small amount because it doesn’t dry as fast as some but love the pink and the link with Breast Cancer Awareness, such is why I bought it.
Thank you for contributing to this amazing charity
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived by return of post. Not used yet for the purpose it was bought for but it appears to be nice consistency and good value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth, dries quickly and leaves hands softer
Posted 2 months ago
Covex is rated 4.57 based on 1,346 reviews