Covex Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,039 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
received on time, easy to install, so far so good
Posted 1 day ago
I bought this for our Petanque Club. It appears to be good. Very impressed with speady delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and excellent delivery service
Posted 1 day ago
very good sanitiser rubs in well and feels pleasant
Posted 1 day ago
good service
Posted 2 days ago
In these torrid times we are going through with Covid 19 just now, it's good to have reassurance in a great product. Speedy delivery toom
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality hand sanitiser and quick service.
Will order more when required
Posted 3 days ago
I would have liked it thicker as thin material makes a mess at the pump, purely my opinion
Posted 4 days ago
The delivery company UPS sent my parcel to a shop rather than my house. This was a problem because I am classed as extremely vulnerable and am self isolating. I had to prevail upon some to collect it.
Posted 5 days ago
Unused goods as yet but well packed and seems fine.
Posted 6 days ago
Would be 5 stars if it came with a pump dispenser.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quick delivery service Gel has a pleasant smell and non sticky
Posted 6 days ago
very good sanitiser, feel like my hands are thoroughly clean with it. You only need a small amount. Great value for money.
Posted 6 days ago
its fine thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Only used one scoosh so far to test this stuff but it seems good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Got them up and running very easily- will need to see how much refilling has to be done before I can say they are 'excellent'
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, but the reason I give it 4 stars is because it feels a little bit greasy when applying it
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good easily absorbed. Hands felt soft after use.
Posted 1 week ago
Wrong delivery initially on a Friday, but replaced with the correct order very quickly by Monday morning. They did not confirm they were doing this though, so a phone call would have avoided my initial negative review.
Posted 1 week ago
Covex is rated 4.56 based on 1,039 reviews