Covex Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,101 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The smell is not as nice as I had hoped
Posted 4 days ago
ok hopefully does the job
Posted 1 week ago
One of the pump's spouts was broken when we opened the box, resulting in a delay of opening our facilities. Most disappointing!
Posted 1 week ago
The drip tray does not fit. It has the wrong profile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good hand sanitiser however the dispenser is poor. Keeps jamming causing the sanitiser to drop. Often having to switch off and on to reset it. Also sender doesn’t always respond. Could be better
Posted 3 weeks ago
My touch free sanitizer unfortunately has an issues with its sensor (so that it dispenses at random). I spoke to someone at Covex who was very helpful and offered to send a replacement part that will hopefully resolve the issue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pumps too much out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
only gave 3 stars because we had to fiddle around with nozzle too get it to work ,which is does not all the time
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered two 5L bottles as there was a dispenser offered free, which seemed like a great option. However, the dispenser does not seem to be fir for purpose - the packaging states it is touch free, but the device and nozzle supplied are not, you have to use a switch on and off which defeats the purpose, and will risk a lot of waste; also the instructions are very poor. Sorry Covex but considering the importance of this product now this is disappointing. Delivery was slow too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It takes too long to rub in!!
Posted 1 month ago
Just takes some time to rub in, but on the whole good.
Posted 1 month ago
A bit thin in its consistency.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the container leaked all over the box so only ended up with 9 containers instead of 10
Posted 1 month ago
Strange texture but maybe that's just a difference in types
Posted 1 month ago
Strong alcohol smell
Posted 1 month ago
The get pump heads are not attached to the bottles.. can’t get them to stay on so assuming there broken :(
Wall plates come with no fixing
Posted 1 month ago
For a retail environment with a high percentage of female customers we prefer sanitiser with a more fragrant perfume but the price for 10 bottles is good
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two 1 litre bottles for our club roughly 15 pounds a bottle plus four pounds delivery, when I opened box the top for one of the bottles was lying loose in bottom he hadn't leaked but had a terrible job trying to refit it. The sanitiser gel seems very liquidy and feel we are all being ripped off during covid 19 I will be looking to buy elsewhere next time
Posted 1 month ago
No doubt does the job but seems somehow greasier and to take a while to dry. Maybe I should try using less!
Posted 1 month ago
It's what I would expect of a hand sanitiser
Posted 1 month ago
Covex is rated 4.56 based on 1,101 reviews