Covex Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,348 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot tell if it has killed any viruses or bacteria, I’ll have to take your word that it works. This is true for any hand sanitizer
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t complain about the product. However one of the 1 litre pump dispensers of hand sanitizer was busted and had leaked all over the rest of my order and also made a proper mess of the delivery guys van too.
Posted 1 month ago
It looks very good, however it does not dispense the gel consistently. It works sometimes but other times no gel comes out until you move your hands away and then its too late. It is better if you place your hand near the grey tray and move it slowly upwards. The on / off switch at the side is poorly labelled. As several different people will be switching it off and on I have had the put extra labels at the switch.
Posted 3 months ago
Some of the hand sanitiser have units have the plunger missing.
Posted 3 months ago
Seems good enough quality but very strong smell of Whisky from it.
Posted 3 months ago
The smell is not as nice as I had hoped
Posted 3 months ago
ok hopefully does the job
Posted 3 months ago
One of the pump's spouts was broken when we opened the box, resulting in a delay of opening our facilities. Most disappointing!
Posted 4 months ago
The drip tray does not fit. It has the wrong profile.
Posted 4 months ago
Good hand sanitiser however the dispenser is poor. Keeps jamming causing the sanitiser to drop. Often having to switch off and on to reset it. Also sender doesn’t always respond. Could be better
Posted 4 months ago
My touch free sanitizer unfortunately has an issues with its sensor (so that it dispenses at random). I spoke to someone at Covex who was very helpful and offered to send a replacement part that will hopefully resolve the issue.
Posted 4 months ago
Pumps too much out.
Posted 4 months ago
only gave 3 stars because we had to fiddle around with nozzle too get it to work ,which is does not all the time
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered two 5L bottles as there was a dispenser offered free, which seemed like a great option. However, the dispenser does not seem to be fir for purpose - the packaging states it is touch free, but the device and nozzle supplied are not, you have to use a switch on and off which defeats the purpose, and will risk a lot of waste; also the instructions are very poor. Sorry Covex but considering the importance of this product now this is disappointing. Delivery was slow too.
Posted 4 months ago
It takes too long to rub in!!
Posted 4 months ago
Just takes some time to rub in, but on the whole good.
Posted 4 months ago
A bit thin in its consistency.
Posted 4 months ago
One of the container leaked all over the box so only ended up with 9 containers instead of 10
Posted 5 months ago
Strange texture but maybe that's just a difference in types
Posted 5 months ago
Strong alcohol smell
Posted 5 months ago
Covex is rated 4.57 based on 1,348 reviews