Covex Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,039 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product, but the reason I give it 4 stars is because it feels a little bit greasy when applying it
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to install, quick delivery times and good fast drying gel.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy. Package arrived following day. Hand sanitiser is okay for my sensitive skin and feels quite moisturising. Feeling sorted now to receive visitors to my home.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased for my child minding business meets all my needs
Posted 1 week ago
Quick drying and no greasy - excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with it quickly posted out for next day thanks very much.
Chrissie
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and easy to order. Using in our cafe and our staff are finding their hands are not sticky using it and more importantly does not cause any skin irritation. Great stuff!!
Posted 1 week ago
Yes excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Non sticky and dries quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Best hand sanitiser i have bought and used!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery and product
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Product and Customer Service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good easily absorbed. Hands felt soft after use.
Posted 1 week ago
Was very pleased with product and the reasonably priced holders that I purchased
Posted 1 week ago
Best if used, 100% recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Wrong delivery initially on a Friday, but replaced with the correct order very quickly by Monday morning. They did not confirm they were doing this though, so a phone call would have avoided my initial negative review.
Posted 1 week ago
Like that it’s in a pump bottle which you could easily decant into smaller bottles to take out with you
You only need a tiny amount and it’s not sticky
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, and super fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
As my husband is disable and confined to his bedroom this product is perfect to put by the side of his bed,The pump Is perfect for him to sanitise his hands With out spills .Excellent product thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Covex is rated 4.56 based on 1,039 reviews