Covex Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,349 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good dispenser working on electric or batteries, no need to adjust anything gives out the proper amount of sanitizer every time
Very pleased with my purchase and is highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Great products delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, just the right size for the family and for refilling our pocket size containers. I will certainly order again when it's running out
Posted 1 month ago
Great hand Sanitiser would have been nicer if had a better smell but not really a problem bottle is good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Order came leaking, not impressed. No way of emailing company, phone not answered. Won't use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Leaves hand soft and not sticky.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality,
Posted 1 month ago
Used before good sanertizer fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and great product.
Posted 1 month ago
The hand sanitiser is fantastic. I love that you squirt it on yours hands, rub it in and it rubs in fast with no after smell or stickiness. My only problem was with the courier UPS that they use. Useless
Posted 1 month ago
Smells lovely
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, easily absorbed, non-greasy.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased, used in church on Sunday. Great to know we are helping Breast Cancer Research with using pink sanitiser. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
It's fast drying and doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service again! Thank you :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great service - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Use it in our bed and breakfast, as well as protecting our guests, great that money is going toward Breast Cancer UK’s research. Love the packaging, subtle and not too pink! Lovely product and scent too 😊💕
Posted 1 month ago
Hand sanitizer is good delivery very poor never attempted to deliver to home Then found it delivered to a local shop had to pay to go and collect it then again to come home get my passport before going back to collect it
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff even smells nice
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent hand sanitizer not too sticky and pleasant smell.
Posted 1 month ago
Covex is rated 4.57 based on 1,349 reviews