Covex Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,115 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product at a reasonable price and plenty of choice of sizes to purchase. It doesn't smell too strong and doesn't make hands dry or sore. Bought two 500ml hand pumps for work reception and have now ordered a large bottle to be able to top these up when needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Staff and customers remark that is pleasant to use and does not leave a sticky residue.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery very fast, easy to fit product. Very pleased just ordered another 6 for the Company
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I was impressed by the design, ease of use and high quantity of dosages suggested but it is not inexpensive for the likes of our church.
However I was not impressed by your omission to include batteries which cost 10% of the initial purchase price !
Posted 1 week ago
Works a treat cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Easy to operate.
Posted 1 week ago
I have rated it as this as IT STILL HAS YET TO ARRIVE!!! UPS (Useless Parcel Service) say they could not deliver because it has the wrong house number! As you know our address has not got a number only a name - Weigela and we have a sign at the gate by the main Street in Bramerton. UPS are not a patch on other delivery companies especially Yodel who are the best.
Posted 1 week ago
The unit, functionality and quality of sanitiser is fine, easy to install. Maybe it's a personal thing, but we don't particularly like the aroma of the final gel product (we have added something of our own..) compared to others - better to have no smell, or a nicer smell!
Posted 1 week ago
Is not at all sticky and leaves hand feeling refreshed
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, all good!
Posted 1 week ago
Convenient to use
Posted 1 week ago
Not a thing of which I have any great experience. We are reopening our village hall and it is situated at the entrance, it was easy to fit and works perfectly. Delivered when promised and not expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money, nice fragrance, as some can smell awful, and provides good coverage
Posted 1 week ago
Seems thicker than other products but dissipates quickly leaving hands dry.
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t review as it has not yet arrived......message from ups today to say delayed!
I am sure it will be great once it arrives
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service from Convex👍
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery easy to use product
Posted 1 week ago
ok hopefully does the job
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product fast reliable service.
Posted 1 week ago
Covex is rated 4.56 based on 1,115 reviews