Covex Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,346 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Covex
Read Covex Reviews

About Covex:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385123

Email:

support@covexgels.co.uk

Location:

47 King StreetStanford Le HopeEssex

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely consistency, leaves your hands soft not dried like others. Rubs in totally enabling you to carry on without further worry.
Posted 1 month ago
The free standing unit was delivered without any instructions on how to assemble it. I am still waiting a reply and instructions. George Cranstone. Eurosurgical Ltd.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and quality. Well done for your charity donation!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product easily absorbed and pleasant smelling- very prompt delivery would absoluetly but again
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product & Service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Being a gel it makes it much easier to use than the liquid sanitisers.
Posted 1 month ago
Great texture of the gel and with the added aloe vera it keeps the skin moisturised.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent sanitiser, best one i have used
Posted 1 month ago
Great as dries quickly on the hands although seems runny at first. However I’m not a lover of the scent of it! Could have more of a fresh/panthenol smell.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot tell if it has killed any viruses or bacteria, I’ll have to take your word that it works. This is true for any hand sanitizer
Posted 1 month ago
as a music teacher in these difficult times, the sanitiser machine i my porch ensures that both my students and parents are kept as safe as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Feels really nice on your hands. On my fourth bottle
Posted 1 month ago
Far to liquid
Posted 1 month ago
Economic to use. Good product. Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
We find this to be a first class and gentle Sanitiser , I wish you supplied face coverings .
Posted 1 month ago
Smells lovely, the push dispenser gives quite a big handful, so you just need a little gentle push.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, Superb!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good dispenser working on electric or batteries, no need to adjust anything gives out the proper amount of sanitizer every time
Very pleased with my purchase and is highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Great products delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, just the right size for the family and for refilling our pocket size containers. I will certainly order again when it's running out
Posted 1 month ago
Covex is rated 4.57 based on 1,346 reviews