Concorde Company Solutions Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Concorde Company Solutions Limited

About Concorde Company Solutions Limited:

We are accountants based in Garforth Leeds, offering a wide rage of services with a fast and friendly approach. We help you to stop worrying about paperwork and get back to making your businesses amazing

Visit Website

Phone:

01132877003

Email:

david@concordecompanysolutions.co.uk

Location:

20a Main Street, Garforth, Leeds

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful, informative, knowledgeable and a truly good team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Makes my annual returns so simple! Excellent service and support, and always someone at the end of the phone if I need advice or questions answered. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have found Concorde Company Solutions to be extremely helpful and efficient. Always friendly and happy to offer advice, we would not hesitate to recommend them for your company accounting needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company and fantastic people who work there. Never had any issues with them, in the 20 years I've been with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m always happy with the service of Concorde , they are always on the other end of the phone with help and advice if I need it , I have used them for many years now , they are efficient helpful and don’t charge the earth , I am vey happy with concord
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have had lots of help from this company . Very approachable and friendly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The best financial management I could have, I trust Concorde’s advice absolutely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and always on the end of the telephone if you have any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Totally satisfied with Concorde company solutions limited. They are a really friendly bunch, always make you feel welcome, I’ve been with them for 30 years , and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always very helpful and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. They reply quickly to queries, are knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good company, polite, and easy to talk to, very understanding & efficient what else is there to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very polite and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service - done my accounts from my start-up in 1991
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient. Always available to offer advice and help with issues or concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Concorde have been my accountants for over 25 years. Always patient and helpful, they have dragged me kicking sand screaming into digital book keeping and Im am very grateful !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company to be associated with 5 star rating
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great team still as good after 35 years
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional Have sorted out any problems I have ever had quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended. Friendly staff and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Concorde Company Solutions Limited is rated 5.00 based on 49 reviews