Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews

4.93 Rating 268 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Gear Giveaways
Read Carp Gear Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07842096487

Email:

sales@carpgeargiveaways.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Gear Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top class site run by absolute legends. Won a few prizes, they arrived within days and it’s all top quality stuff, great community on the page as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Legit company great prizes
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic prizes and really easy to enter. I won a great bivvy for just £1:99. The best site on Facebook.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely the best raffle site going amazing competitions with great odds on great prizes also a amazing community where all are welcome and all anglers at all levels are welcome for the banter and advice
Posted 1 month ago
I have one at multiple times top bloke top company
Posted 1 month ago
Service is fantastic and deliveries are quick and the company does a lot for charity so always happy to enter keep up the work

Legends!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Well I entered a comp to win cash and I came 2nd place and won £2000 cash in my bank same day Big Thank-you to guys made my Christmas this year , some Amazing prize to be won full fishing gear set ups and even van s also do charity raffles and brilliant group of people who are in the carp gear giveaway s community good banter
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic community, great guys running it, do lots for charity, even sometimes runner up draws on the hoof, lots of great prizes and holidays, but as all ways its a raffle you win some you lose some hay ho
Posted 2 months ago
Decent prize draws
Posted 3 months ago
Been doing this giveaway competition for a month now and finally my number come in now the owner of fox rx+ alarms absolutely buzzing
Posted 3 months ago
Its not just a business its a community have won a couple of times recived prizes with know problems. Great supporters of charity yo
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant great people Matt is a diamond πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š and it’s helping feed and keep unfortunate people warm πŸ’šπŸ’š great community of people and when you win it fills brilliant I’ve won a Ridge Monkey jacket πŸ’šπŸ’š but it’s not Matts fault if you don’t win so don’t play?it’s all fair and I tune in all the draws πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š massive thank you πŸ™ happy Christmas πŸŽ„ and new year πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š
Posted 3 months ago
Great prizes with great odds! The team at CGG are brilliant always go that extra mile with free comps and giving to charity top job! 100% recommend you get involved if your not already!
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t believe it when my number was drawn and I won a bait boat, had three other wins in the past, delks a summit rod pod, Nash mf60 ss4 and to top it off i won the baitboat!!! Certainly has made a crappy year a Carpy year!!! 🎣🎣🎣
Posted 4 months ago
First time entering and I’ve won a Rod and reel worth nearly £300! I will definitely be trying my luck in the future. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Had a couple of goes at the raffle and won on the third attempt great prices for the tickets couldn’t be happier
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic just received my new shimano ci4 long cast, these competitions are real and Matt seems a real genuine guy, great to have a little convo on the phone to confirm my win, BUZZING!!! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Spot on guys
Posted 4 months ago
Great prizes and easy to use app. I’ve been lucky enough to have had a couple of wins so far. Delivery was prompt even during this covid period. I have now got my pals doing the draws and would genuinely recommend CGG to anyone looking for a chance of winning high end expensive carp gear for a couple of quid.
Posted 4 months ago
Great site with quality prizes. I’ve been lucky enough to win and the prizes are dispatched the day after receiving confirmation call from Matt. Site has something for everyone with low cost entry to the high rollers option.
Posted 4 months ago
Carp Gear Giveaways is rated 4.93 based on 268 reviews