Canary Wharf Academy Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Canary Wharf Academy Limited
Visit Website

Phone:

02039955591

Email:

contact@canarywharfacademy.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Canary Wharf Academy Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
would be recommending canary wharf academy . just excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent course 2 days level 3 physical intervention sia Instructor course. Canary wharf academy is a professional company
will come to them again in future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent AET course and was professionally delivered by our class tutor Michael.
Best Wishes,
Adam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy To Recommend Canary Wharf Academy To Others.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a pleasant experience whilst doing my level 3 aet course with canary wharf academy...
Posted 1 month ago
the instructor was amazing
would be recommending Canary Wharf Academy to others.
5/5 feedback
Posted 1 month ago
THE TRAINER WAS EXPERIENCED, EVERYTHING WAS CLEAR , GOOD COURSE RESOURCES. GREATLY RECOMMENDED PROVIDER.
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly Effective and Resourceful.
Happy to Recommend this Academy.
Posted 2 months ago
DID Level 3 SIA CONFLICT MANAGEMENT
Our course trainer KAM was brilliant
He made the whole course both enjoyable and informative, learnt so much from this course
Posted 2 months ago
I Learnt a lot from the course and had a genuinely great time over 3 days on AET course!!
Posted 2 months ago
the Level 3 Assessor Cava course was structured in a way that it was easy to understand and well resourceful
Posted 2 months ago
Very focused session on the Assessor CAVA level 3 course.
Tutor David really highlighted the areas of where assessing aspect are questioning. This course definitely helped improve my assessment skills.
Posted 2 months ago
Greatly recommended canary wharf academy in London
will do more course in future
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great level 3 a1 assessor course, i learnt everything I needed to know. Happy with the service, reliable people.
Posted 3 months ago
really a worthy course
Posted 3 months ago
The class teacher & course organiser from the office were responsive and very helpful.
I would be recommending Canary Wharf Academy to others.
Posted 3 months ago
I will send more people to this academy
Posted 3 months ago
Good information and very effective 3 days course.
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend the course and the center from my own experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Will recommend Canary Wharf Academy Limited
Posted 3 months ago
Canary Wharf Academy Limited is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews