Boxx Communications Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boxx Communications Ltd
Read Boxx Communications Ltd Reviews

About Boxx Communications Ltd:

Award winning TELEPHONY and INTERNET CONNECTIVITY solutions...

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 350750

Email:

support@boxxcomms.co.uk

Location:

Office 349 - Spaces, 100 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a multi site business that relies on telecoms for our business to function, we are incredibly demanding as clients. Having now worked with various intermediaries and providers we have often been left disappointed with continuity of service or our suppliers ability to cope with our increased demands as the business has grown. From the initial consultation meeting through to delivery of products they have been excellent and one step ahead of us on every step. The customer service has been incredibly responsive and everyone we have interacted with has been polite, courteous, but most importantly they got the job done,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Local (UK based), cost-effective and professional - excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i have been with Boxx for a while now and have just moved my Broadband to them as well. i can always get hold of a real person on the end of the phone which is very important to me. i had a small worry yesterday and Steven Davie dealt with it straight away. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I quite by accident came across Boxx Com's. The sales guy I talked to knew his stuff and showed me how much money my business could save. The subsequent transfer of my 3 lines and broadband was seamless. I also LOVE the superb UK customer helpline. They answer quickly and are very efficient. Well done BOXX!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second year with Boxx, and they have been Fab and Brill all the way, and any queries i have had, they have been dealt with professionally and with ease. p.s Ask for Jodie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jodie was very helpful in explaining a small query i had - excellent service ;-))
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Boxx Communications have looked after my telephone account for the last few years and have always found them to be very able and helpful at all times. I would recommend them to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I spoke to the company after finding a fault with my telephone line, and the service they provided me with was excellent, there was an engineer out straight away and they kept me updated along the way. Fast and efficient service good comms yes I would recommend Boxx Communications to anyone,,, many thanks Lee Goodwin...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good and honest personal service from Boxx when reviewing how to block unwanted calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant customer service as always. Nothing is ever too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After about a year of discussion Boxx have put exactly the package I require together in spite of all sorts of technical difficulties. They have worked with me to provide me with exactly what I want. The staff at Boxx provide a service second to none. I recommend this company to everyone who wants to find the right telecomms package for them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Boxx Comm representatives made the switchover of our account to our new tenants straightforward, quick and easy. They made accommodation for our circumstances, and I had an individual case manager so I didn't have to keep repeating everything whilst navigating a call centre labyrinth which is often the case with service providers. Phone waiting times minimal; staff were helpful and efficient; highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick answer of phone and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very competitive prices. Easy to get through to someone when you need to. When we had a fault they dealt with it hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a technical issue regarding my CCTV. I rang them once and received I call back from their technical department. To cut a LONG story short! The issue took some finding, but they didn't stop until it worked, and rang me almost every day until it was sorted, and even after it was sorted to make sure it was still working OK. The only reason I didn't give them a full 5 stars was because the issue was at their end in the first place and had it been sorted first time, it wouldn't have dragged on so long! But their customer service went beyond the call - Unexpected but welcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We moved to Boxx from Unicomm and what a refreshing change! The customer service is excellent (especially Emma M) and the package was good value. We got exactly what was promised so this company definitely earned 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The internet at my office kept dropping out, i reported this, and within 24hrs BOXX COM said it must be the router as the line had been tested fine. I received the new Router the next day, which then didn't have time to change it over, Boxx rang me every day asking if i had managed to do it, but i just kept running out of hours in the day, i finally managed to change it over, and Boxx were straight on the phone to me, makes a refreshing change the customer not chasing the supplier. Can't fault the customer service at all. It's second to none. Plus the internet is booming once again. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using Boxx for close to 6 years now for my business broadband and phone line. The level of service is excellent, prices keen and most importantly you always get to speak to a human in customer services with hardly any waiting time. Can't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, many thanks, EAW
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Boxx Communications Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 19 reviews