Booghe Reviews

4.75 Rating 632 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Booghe
Read Booghe Reviews
Perfect gift. Smiles all around😁😁😁
Posted 1 month ago
Great gadget! My son loves it :)
Posted 1 month ago
Swing all arrived swiftly and was well packaged. Wanted to bring back memories for my lads🤣
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service with free delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived in good time and very good quality items.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and quick, free delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Pakkage disappeared? On 10 March I payed for express shipment to the Netherlands. It is now the 18th and since 12 march the status of the shipment is "exported" and nothing has happened since. My pakkage seems to be in limbo: it hasn't yet arrived to the Netherlands even. If nothing changes in the coming week I will ask my money back.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service will definitely use you again thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
bought a swingball 10 days ago express delivery -gave me a false tracking number waited in for it coming -never arrived -sent a few emails got repies -today 17th march dispatch said they couldnt send it -so after waiting for a swingball that wasnt even sent -and a late birthday present now -wow great service wasnt it -i got one coming off amazon now -customer service was good -but dispatch-didnt know what they were doing -strange experience
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. Ordered and came within 2 days. Good value for money. My little granddaughter will love her new binoculars. Would definitely use website again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with service. Delivery on time and quality of goods - excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good price, excellent quality toy. Will buy from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Super service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived before estimated delivery date packaged well Good service will be ordering from there again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, service & delivery time.
Posted 1 month ago
All very good and happy
Posted 1 month ago
Was really happy with my purchases, delivery was really quick, nicely packaged. Will definitely purchase more items from here
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased two items. Fraction blocks (which are superb) and dinosaur snap. Both items were as shown and described. Quick postage. Happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Booghe is rated 4.75 based on 632 reviews