Booghe Reviews

4.75 Rating 676 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Booghe
Read Booghe Reviews
Good price. Cheaper than Amazon and delivered really quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery and great quality
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, quick to arrive
Posted 3 days ago
Turnaround time brilliant
Posted 3 days ago
Service was excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
Yet again terrific products and exactly as described. Super packaging and very speedy transaction…. Especially as i am in northern ireland. Have found Booghe to be very dependable in every way and will, as in past, will return for further purchases
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely item, well packed and very fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price on line and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great. V competitive pricing. Order process v easy. Delivered v quickly. Will definitely use Booghe again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good basic game but didn't realise that this set is only a quarter of the proper size it should be . Should be marked as travel smallversion more clearly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service offered with simple ordering through to quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, my order arrived very quickly, I would highly recommend Booghe
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Can’t find any fault.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased I found this website, made my first purchase, and will most definitely be back. Was amazed at how fast the order was sent out. Well done keep it up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item arrived on time, well packaged and as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Prompt delivery. Loved the product!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, reminds me of the league tables you used to get from Match and Shoot! magazines, back in the 80's. Can't wait to use this again at the start of next season, especially as the delivery of the item was quick and the item in perfect condition. Recommended seller, thanks! 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Will be on its way again as a birthday gift. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly. I've not opened it as it's a gift but it looks as expected
Posted 1 month ago
Booghe is rated 4.75 based on 676 reviews