Booghe Reviews

4.75 Rating 601 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Booghe
Read Booghe Reviews
I bought the safety scissors for my grandson. I was able to search the Booghe website and place the order easily. I was kept informed of my order’s progress throughout.
Posted 8 hours ago
My grandson absolutely loved his Mr Tumble
Posted 8 hours ago
Product as described and received in excellent condition.
Very quick delivery service - thank you.
Posted 22 hours ago
Correct timing for delivery, great product.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with Booths good prices which enables me to buy little things and often for my Great Grandaughter.
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery & great communication. Would definitely recommend and buy from Booghe again.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful product for kids to enjoy.
Posted 4 days ago
Smaller than i thought but my Grandaughter loved them . The idea that you could colour them and wash them and then start all over again appealed to her .
Posted 5 days ago
Fast shipping, great prices and excellent quality products πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 5 days ago
Competitive price, fast delivery and arrived all in good order.
Posted 5 days ago
Product exactly as seen and arrived perfectly on time. I was informed of arrival time and able to track purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and a speedy delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered very quickly good puzzle
Posted 6 days ago
Hi the product was delivered very quickly and it was a competitive price however the product box was badly ripped and bashed which I am disappointed about because it is a gift for some one
Posted 6 days ago
Great price. Product arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Would definitely use again. Thank you Booghe.
Posted 6 days ago
Although we've had a slight problem with our purchase Booghe has responded helpfully & swiftly - customer service is excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery. Package damaged but contents fine.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Booghe. I'll be honest I hadn't heard from them before and checked reviews before ordering. I was very happy to receive my order in a couple of days. Great service and justifies the 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
The climbing frame is very well made and my grandkids love it. I would recommend this site.
Posted 1 week ago
Booghe is rated 4.75 based on 601 reviews