Art In A Box Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Art In A Box
Visit Website

Phone:

07951022240

Email:

racheldeniz@icloud.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Art In A Box made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Art In A Box 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Louise
Art In A Box 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Elaine Andrews
Art In A Box 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Elaine Andrews
Art In A Box 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Elaine Andrews
Art In A Box 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Maureen Tindall
Art In A Box 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Maureen Tindall
Art In A Box 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve just had my fourth delivery and I love it, the projects are easy to follow but yet challenging which is what I wanted from an art class. I had an issue with my second delivery which was rectified cheerfully and swiftly. Lovely people and thanks to the Facebook page I feel part of the art class community. Long may my subscription continue!
Posted 19 hours ago
These art boxes are just fabulous, I’ve used and enjoyed them myself, they help with mindfulness. I’ve sent as presents to friends. My two boys (both under 10yrs) have done lots of them and given to there friends as presents. They have also been used when in isolation, nice pressie for people in isolation . Brilliant just brilliant.
Art In A Box 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Love these boxes. Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged and everything needed to create lovely art work. Good quality products and clear instructions. The person presenting the step by step instructions is awesome, and I have learned loads and become more confident. I have never had confidence in drawing (now retired) but that is now taken care of and I have loved following the steps, techniques and tips. Still working through the June box, but have now ordered the August one as well. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I found this wonderful company during lockdown. My daughter is a craft fiend, and loves getting the boxes. As she is 13, I have alternated between the children's and adult boxes, depending on the monthly content. She has produced some wonderful art and it keeps her quietly productive for hours. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Love these boxes (I’ve had a few now), I am a complete novice, but these boxes have helped me produce work I’m proud of. They have definitely helped my mental well-being too, by completing immersing me in an activity I’ve thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you!
Art In A Box 5 star review on 13th July 2021 Art In A Box 5 star review on 13th July 2021 Art In A Box 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I was bought this as a gift. But liked it so much I re.newed my subscription. Everything you need comes so well packed. And little surprises too.
Art In A Box 5 star review on 7th July 2021 Art In A Box 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item! Would deffo recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great activity to do with my son. Love the variety of styles of art. The box contains everything needed to get started with fantastic instructions and videos.
Art In A Box 5 star review on 29th June 2021 Art In A Box 5 star review on 29th June 2021 Art In A Box 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
What great photos!!! I'm so glad you have been enjoying our boxes with your son.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully packaged & so easy to follow with the fabulous tuition by Freya. Really relaxing to do & lovely techniques to try out. Was bought as a gift & looking forward to continuing with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm so glad you have enjoyed our art boxes and been impressed with Freya's tuition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous products I subscribe for myself and my daughter and we love to receive our boxes each month. The card boxes have also been very well received when I have given them to friends as gifts.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are thrilled you are so happy with our products. Many thanks for your orders.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product. Love love love the boxes!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are so pleased at Art In A Box that you think our products are fantastic!!! Many thanks for your orders
Posted 3 weeks ago
Art In A Box is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews