Yours Clothing Reviews

4.22 Rating 41 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Yours Clothing

How would you rate Yours Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"bras often have wires poking out within a few weeks. on inspecting the wires they are sharp. smooth them off please it is becoming false economy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Martina Bray
"I ordered some last minute items for a holiday in Thailand....confident that I would be able to collect from my local store in two days time and return via Asda return service portal. The clothing was ,as usual good quality and accurate in size."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I Always Shop At Yours But Recently Not Very Happy Prices Are Going Up And The Materials Are Getting
Unverified Reviewer
"I always shop with yours but recently have noticed prices going up and material getting thinner and bobbles and patterns wearing off quite quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charlotte Jones
"Always plenty of choices and sizes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gemma
"Excellent customer service, fast cheap delivery! Super happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ms Cameron
"Excellent customer service, nice clothes for real people!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HORSBOROUGH
"Being a larger size girl it is lovely to find a company that stocks large sizes that are top fashion , you get just that at Yours"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Never received anything. The customer service told me I'll get a refund. Never received that aswell."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Forrest
"The staff are always friendly and helpful and my wife likes how they tell you if something didn't look right on"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sean
"Bought a pair of boots for my girlfriend for Christmas. Size wasn't in Stock. The friendly staff ordered them in for me and contacted me as soon as they arrived. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I live in Dublin, Ireland and this is only being sent from England. I’ve been waiting 11 working days or 15 days total for delivery that said it’d take 5 -10 working days. In this time, I’ve ordered multiple things from other companies in England and received them all. I’ve emailed this company twice asking about my order and have yet to receive a reply. The fact that my order is only coming from England and has still not got here makes me think I’ll never receive it. I’ve never waited this long for any item sent from England, either through Royal Mail or courier, even around Christmas. Avoid at all costs. You’ll probably never receive your item and they won’t reply to your emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Miss Kim Dobson
"Fantastic Communication, very fast delivery, high quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Miranda Smith
"Yours have great clothing for plus size girls. Their clothing celebrates your curves."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Emily
"Arrived nice and quick and was perfect size"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have never ordered shoes on line before. I ordered the size 7 and they were a perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dr Clare M Krojzl
"As a larger lady I really appreciate the styles and designs of the Yours brand. The store staff are helpful as well, which makes the in-store shopping experience very pleasant. I look forward to going back to my local branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Joan Ellen Pepitone
"I got what I asked for, & I'll be back..."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Good customer service when returning items"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
HORSBOROUGH
"I bought quite a few in fashion tunic tops from Yours in their sale , they were fantastic and were delivered so quickly, I will definitely be returning to that site"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Appalling! I was grabbed by the style and low prices, and the fact that they have a good variety of clothes for plus sizes. However, the sandals I bought last only a week, with one of the soles coming off halfway as i was walking, so I had to go to a shop to get new shoes or walk home barefoot. The bra came off at the seems after 3 days of wearing, and went straight to the bin. Like they say: buy cheap, buy twice! I contacted customer services and was denied a refund. It is such a shame that the company doesn't care about its customers at all. If they had attempted to rectify the situation, maybe I would try them again. It is shocking that nowadays there are still companies that can get away with providing such a terrible quality and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Yours Clothing is rated 4.22 based on 41 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This