Yours Clothing Reviews

4.18 Rating 45 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Yours Clothing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Yours Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Worst service ever. Unrealistic delivery times, delivery information omitted, no express service, no tracking service, customer service is unhelpful and takes too long to respond. I'm never shopping from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Some customers is never happy like the time scale of delivery its not yours clothings fault is it thay send the items out its the deleverly people thats at fault get a grip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parcel arrived quick great service great product's"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Sales and bargains, £1 delivery to shops. Unfortunately when you want to return and you have paid via Paypal you must take your online order home and parcel it up to send back via Asda or Royal Mail. I recently collected a parcel in my local store and assistant told me I could try the garments on there and if I needed to return anything I could do it there and then. One of my items was unsuitable but when the assistant realised I had paid via Paypal the story changed. Come on Yours is 2018 and an electronic world sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"bras often have wires poking out within a few weeks. on inspecting the wires they are sharp. smooth them off please it is becoming false economy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered some last minute items for a holiday in Thailand....confident that I would be able to collect from my local store in two days time and return via Asda return service portal. The clothing was ,as usual good quality and accurate in size."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I always shop with yours but recently have noticed prices going up and material getting thinner and bobbles and patterns wearing off quite quickly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always plenty of choices and sizes"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service, fast cheap delivery! Super happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service, nice clothes for real people!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Being a larger size girl it is lovely to find a company that stocks large sizes that are top fashion , you get just that at Yours"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Never received anything. The customer service told me I'll get a refund. Never received that aswell."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The staff are always friendly and helpful and my wife likes how they tell you if something didn't look right on"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought a pair of boots for my girlfriend for Christmas. Size wasn't in Stock. The friendly staff ordered them in for me and contacted me as soon as they arrived. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I live in Dublin, Ireland and this is only being sent from England. I’ve been waiting 11 working days or 15 days total for delivery that said it’d take 5 -10 working days. In this time, I’ve ordered multiple things from other companies in England and received them all. I’ve emailed this company twice asking about my order and have yet to receive a reply. The fact that my order is only coming from England and has still not got here makes me think I’ll never receive it. I’ve never waited this long for any item sent from England, either through Royal Mail or courier, even around Christmas. Avoid at all costs. You’ll probably never receive your item and they won’t reply to your emails."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic Communication, very fast delivery, high quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Yours have great clothing for plus size girls. Their clothing celebrates your curves."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Arrived nice and quick and was perfect size"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have never ordered shoes on line before. I ordered the size 7 and they were a perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a larger lady I really appreciate the styles and designs of the Yours brand. The store staff are helpful as well, which makes the in-store shopping experience very pleasant. I look forward to going back to my local branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yours Clothing is rated 4.18 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This