Willow & Hall Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,490 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Willow & Hall
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how Willow & Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful sofa and sofa bed. Searched for ages to find a quality British brand reasonably priced. Had not heard of willow and hall but delighted to have found them. Will be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a wonderful experience with Willow and Hall. I had lots of questions for them and they were really helpful and prompt with their responses. Once ordered I got a call confirming my order and it arrived only a week late in the current restrictions. Looks beautiful and feels really well made.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my sofa bed. Great quality and looks good too. Not had much use yet though sadly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my sofa bed last week via contactless delivery. Service was excellent in current situation and the sofa bed is perfect. Faultless service and product. Thank you. A very nice treat in lockdown!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great experience with Willow and Hall. Sofa and matching sofa bed arrived on time just before lock down. Well made and the velvet fabric is lovely and handling my pet dogs sitting on the sofa regularly with no issues. Delighted with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my sofa bed through the contactless delivery service. Worked fine and the sofa bed is lovely. Very happy with the quality and comfort and really pleased at present to have supported a UK independent business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery awful the company used two men who seemed to have very little idea of how to get a sofa through my doorway although I had paid extra to have detachable arms this didn't happen Sofa bed delivered with stains on cushions Nearly 6 months later I still haven't had this resolved and have been let down by a very poor customer after sales service Even refusing to replace two cushion covers instead of one so the shades could match on them on a a sofa bed that cost £ 1500.00 ! Please avoid this company if you want customer service and quality furniture
Posted 3 weeks ago
All went well initially, until the sofa was to be delivered. Three aborted attempts on different days resulting in a damaged sofa. Despite fine words and promises the faults were not Corrected five months after delivery. And to date still have not been. This is not an up market experience, their ‘white glove delivery service’ is a joke.And their ‘after sales service’ provides no after sales service!
Posted 1 month ago
All was going well until delivery. Three attempted days to deliver in London resulting in a damaged sofa. Despite fine words and promises replacement cushions still have not arrived five months after delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great showroom and sofa beds are fantastic. Received on time by a very friendly and helpful delivery team and the sofa bed is excellent. Looks stunning and very easy to use and comfortable. Delighted. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Really good service, arrived quickly and the fabrics are lovely.
Posted 8 months ago
Looking for cream-neutral shade. Lots of textured options, which may show marks. Would prefer self patterned (as I have now).
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful. Delivered on time. Took away old sofa.
Posted 8 months ago
it was amaizng it felt incredibly soft and just amazing. thank you for the sample pack!!
Posted 8 months ago
We were really impressed with the chaise sofa bed we ordered on line from Willow and Hall. They give various options for eg filling fitness for the sofa and the actual mattress was the thickest we could find on the market. They met the timescale for delivery too. Friendly and helpful delivery people who just got on with the assembly of the lounge and then demonstrating the opening and closing mechanism for the sofa bed, which is super easy (but some strength needed to pull up the bar that forms the legs of the bed when itís open). We are very happy with it.
Posted 8 months ago
Not enough communication. No-one kept us updated and no after sales service or support. Excellent sofa and chair but poor to average service.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant company, efficient, easy to use website and great products!!
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 6 samples and they arrived 48 hours later. Great service so far.
Posted 8 months ago
Your sample pack arrived the day after I ordered it and was very useful, allowing us to decide on the fabric and colour in the environment where the solfa will sit. Our next step is to try out the sofa for comfort, which we can only do by organising a visit to the showroom!
Posted 8 months ago
Very surprised to see all the samples I had requested had arrived within a couple of days. Beautifully presented and good quality. Very good first impressions of the company.
Posted 8 months ago
Willow & Hall is rated 4.83 based on 2,490 reviews