Waterstones Reviews

4.80 Rating 44 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waterstones

How would you rate Waterstones ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Accessible website, competitive pricing, special offers, newsletter, good communication fast shipping and alternative choice to collect in store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"fasfsfdsfsafsafaf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Beattie
"Staff are very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a particular book, they will search it for you. Also it's just a really nice and calm atmosphere in the shop, itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Mcshane
"Great communications about item and in store to collect within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Mills
"Super helpful, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John
"Good selection of Books, well set out, with helpful knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Wendy Johnson
"The staff are always courteous, interested and helpful and often make suggestions of things i may enjoy based on my current purchases. An afternoon trip to town with time for a visit to this shop is my idea of Heaven."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lynn
"Great products and choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Humphrey Aylwin Selfe
"For many years Waterstones had a store in the middle of wimbledon. About a year ago they disappeared just in a flash, but now , thankfully they have returned with an even larger shop with extremely helpful staff, for which I am sure a large number of people are very grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Number of books ordered for Christmas and New Year gifts. All at good prices and delivered in quick time and in shop condition. Super service and all volumes received with big smiles by those unwrapping them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Emma Coughlin
"Had a calendar that I really wanted at great price and easy click and collect available online."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Miss Gooding
"They keep a wide range of books, review them regularly, and highlight different books and change their displays regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Emily
"The book I ordered was delivered quickly and I received email correspondence advising me on delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Richard Tregunna
"Offered me ease of purchase over the internet with in store collection,including text updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alex Kennedy
"I was able to find everything I needed quickly and easily, and the staff were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"A friendly personal service with an efficient service for ordering for collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Great selection of popular books as well as more niche books, making it easy to find something nerdy for my dad's christmas! The downside is that their prices are fairly high and they don't do many special offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Good range of seasonal gifts as well as all the books and calendars"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jane Chumbley
"Prompt exchange of item bought in error."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Robin Webb
"Excellent friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Waterstones is rated 4.80 based on 44 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This