Uk vapor waves Reviews

4.16 Rating 19 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Uk vapor waves
Visit Website

Phone:

07417527519

Email:

info@ukvaporwaves.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Uk vapor waves made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Place my order in early March 2020, order never received. I asked for a refund as there was nothing on my bank accounts. Asked for confirmation and i get silence. THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR FIVE MONTHS. Extremely poor communication and now silence. Unless you want nothing but hassle I'd find a decent place to buy your vape stuff. I certainly would not recommend these cowboys.
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoyed a good smoke and relaxing.
I was a little nervous at first in trying the UK VAPOR WAVES but after a few minutes, I began to enjoy it, and it is far better than cigarettes. I will recommend them to my friends. Good Luck with any future improvements, though I do not tink you will be able better these. That is a challenge if you ever need one. Thank you for a good relaxing smoke. From EDD
Posted 4 months ago
The product arrived and was faulty upon opening. It would not charge up at all. I checked the manufacturers website and followed the troubleshooting guide, but this didn't fix the problem. I found reports online that this was a known problem this this particular model.

I contacted the seller through their website, but received no response. I then contacted them by email and requested a replacement, as this particular model was the one I really wanted. They tried to upsell me, and admitted there was a known issue with the model I wanted. I asked if they could possibly test the model I wanted on site, to make sure it was charging, and I'd be happy to accept that as a replacement. They agreed to do this.

When I didn't hear back from them, I chased them up and was told that all the models held the same fault, but advised I could pick another model.

When I did this, they tried to overcharge me, so by this time, I just wanted my original payment back, because it was becoming apparent that they were clearly a dodgy company to be dealing with.

They then denied that they ever knew the product was faulty and denied trying to overcharge me. This is despite them admitting in emails that the product was known to have a fault, and them checking their existing stock and finding them faulty.

Finally, they agreed to refund me, providing I returned the faulty item. Until this point, they had never mentioned returning it, because they were well aware it was useless.

On 28 April they finally provided me with a link to a postal form to cover the postage, meaning I would have to break the lockdown of the time to go to the post office, whilst suffering from poor health. I eventually felt well enough to venture to the post office towards the middle of May and sent the product back using their tracking postal form. Royal Mail Tracking confirms that this was signed for by them on 15 May.

Since then, I have heard nothing from them and they refuse to answer my queries through their website. I've emailed each week and have received no reply.

I have now had to open a dispute resolution with PayPal, which, to date, they haven't engaged with. They are still selling the faulty item on their website. Avoid this company at all cost.
Posted 4 months ago
Awful customer experience. 20 days I still don’t have my item. Now in conflict with refunding the item. They don’t seem to have the money to supply a refund and they don’t have the items they lost in stock...
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a crown IV 5ml/6ml version in green. They said 3-5 working days delivery and i would get an email when they send the package. It took about one and a half week for them to send the package. After like two weeks i got the package. Instead of the ordered 5ml/6ml green version i got the 2ml rainbowcollour cleromizer.
Posted 7 months ago
great comms great service a1++++++++++++++++thank you vapor waves
Posted 8 months ago
great service quick shipping great company if there was 10 stars I would of given it
Posted 8 months ago
Best vape kit collection. Nice vape shop in uk for online shopping.
Posted 11 months ago
Best ever vape store having huge verity of e liquids and vape kits.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonable price as compare to other online vape store.and i got my product on next day. Love to shop again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and prompt delivery. Will be using this website again! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service at UK VAPOR WAVES and the products I purchased from them, I will definitely be using them in the future
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using UK VAPOR WAVES for several years now & I cannot fault them at all. Orders always correct & prompt, if I have needed advice its always been accurate & friendly. The loyalty points build up & are easy to claim. If they have what I'm after I always go to UK VAPOR WAVES first. As I say cannot fault.❤
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using UK VAPOR WAVES for several years now & I cannot fault them at all. Orders always correct & prompt, if I have needed advice its always been accurate & friendly. The loyalty points build up & are easy to claim. If they have what I'm after I always go to UK VAPOR WAVES first. As I say cannot fault.❤
Posted 1 year ago
Mate! I've bought multiple juices and coils from the guys at UK vapor waves and they always get it to me on time! Couldn't recommend a service more highly. Thanks dudes, to many more happy purchases
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices delivery on time. Zero complaints from me
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent variety Of Flavours

I recommend This Website To all The vapours out there .
Best Cheap Price Possible And Next Day Delivery. ☺️☺️☺️
Posted 1 year ago
First visit to this store. Never vaped before and I was immediately put at ease by the staff in the shop. I was walked through all the options available to me before I decided on a kit. I was able to taste some of the flavours before I made my choice of berry menthol. I received all sorts of goodies like a stressball. Chewing gum,pens as well as being invited back in 7 days so the staff can make sure my kit is right and the strength of liquid is right for me. Great service and great price. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very quick and reliable. Great product with extremely quick delivery as promised by seller. I'm very pleased with the kit and I highly recommend UK Vapor Waves to anybody who's looking for quality item's with excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Uk vapor waves is rated 4.16 based on 19 reviews