The Perfume Shop Reviews

4.26 Rating 31 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend The Perfume Shop

How would you rate The Perfume Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service by Sheika at the Wembley central brunch. She had amazing product knowledge,helped me pick a perfect gift and rapped it beautifully. I'm definitely going back and will highly recommend this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Walked in at Oxford store and mentioned I've seen a good deal, online. Within a few mins of describing what I wanted, I was sold and bagged the item, and out of there, smiling. Good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and very quick free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The perfume shop in Cribbs shopping center Bristol, lovely lady serving, charming and welcoming. Nice easy experience left with what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Their website is easy to use and have amazing offers on all the time. Their express delivery is great got my order a day before they said which is even better!! They also sent me two free testers of other perfume I was looking at buying but I could not make my mind up so I was really happy that I could see what they smelt like before I buy them next time. Would recommend them to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good website, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great products at great prices. Can always find a bargain here."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The Perfume Shop online. Swift delivery and expectation fulfilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent prices and quick delivery. Never been disappointed with any of my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"appalling"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic! order confirmed, shipped and received all within a few days! Hassle free - will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I can’t belive they wouldn’t wrap my perfume set saying it was shaped to funny,,, wow."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy. Quick delivery and great offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They were very helpful but not pushy. Honest and well informed of their products. Couldn't ask more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I neede perfume in a hurry but couldn't get to the shop they had a very good online sale fast service and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great weekly deals cheaper than other perfumeries freindly helpful staff and an awards scheme"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"sale items and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Staff in Bromley store upper level absolutely amazing......however customer services and online purchases shocking! I spent a whole week chasing up a £50 refund after they admitted liability from their warehouse!!! Never use again unless in store! If I could score them minus I would.RUBBISH!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am kept up to date with all the latest fragrances and I can request samples, which is great. Anytime I have ordered the respose is quick and efficient. Really happy with this store plus they give points for money off at a later date. What could be nicer."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"ordered product on line, saved £10, black Friday offer, excellent delivery service correct product delivered, fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Perfume Shop is rated 4.26 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This