The Perfume Shop Reviews

3.95 Rating 22 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend The Perfume Shop

How would you rate The Perfume Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

22 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
appalling

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about The Perfume Shop in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"appalling"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Niamh O
"Fantastic! order confirmed, shipped and received all within a few days! Hassle free - will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I can’t belive they wouldn’t wrap my perfume set saying it was shaped to funny,,, wow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aimee Lewellyn
"Very happy. Quick delivery and great offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dave Stearn
"They were very helpful but not pushy. Honest and well informed of their products. Couldn't ask more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"I neede perfume in a hurry but couldn't get to the shop they had a very good online sale fast service and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great weekly deals cheaper than other perfumeries freindly helpful staff and an awards scheme"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gillian Elliott
"sale items and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff in Bromley store upper level absolutely amazing......however customer services and online purchases shocking! I spent a whole week chasing up a £50 refund after they admitted liability from their warehouse!!! Never use again unless in store! If I could score them minus I would.RUBBISH!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Clow
"I am kept up to date with all the latest fragrances and I can request samples, which is great. Anytime I have ordered the respose is quick and efficient. Really happy with this store plus they give points for money off at a later date. What could be nicer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adrian Kerby
"ordered product on line, saved £10, black Friday offer, excellent delivery service correct product delivered, fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Perfume arrived in a lovely packaged and presented box, with a little extra treat inside and happy with price paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Friendly staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michael Howard
"you get better deals buying from this company online and my items were delivered quick and we'll boxed up."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bad experience with exchange. When you go for buying they welcome you if you wants to exchange then they show you the worst side . Also they give price match but when you show them online that another store has a cheaper one they are so rude and say to you your more than welcome to buy from the other store then. Unreasonable and extewmely irrational. My fiance gifted me a perfume using an online order and they accused me of stealing the perfume from the person who ordered it, which was him. Then the lady had the sass to say that my ID didn't look like me, so she was going to refuse everything and then she was so horrible to my mother. Never going to go there again. You pay so much and they accuse you and treat you like dirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Marina Ilieva
"Good prices, fast delivery, items as described. This is a great place to shop online."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jo Grainger
"Very affordable product and arrived sooner than expected.. will definitely order this item over and over thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jo Grainger
"Very affordable product and arrived sooner than expected.. will definitely order this item over and over thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Got what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sebastian
"great deals on aftershaves!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Perfume Shop is rated 3.95 based on 22 reviews