The Perfume Shop Reviews

4.11 Rating 37 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend The Perfume Shop
549 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
43 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
58 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
52 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
57 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
81 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Perfume Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Where are my items bought 6 to 7 weeks ago never received them you now tell me the courier has delivered them where is the proof of the person who signed for it or date none don't think I shall get a refund either never again scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you The Perfume Shop? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback The Perfume Shop receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Went to st David's centre in Cardiff the staff were very helpful and gift wrapped everything will definitely go again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recenty purchased 2 perfumes. The first order i didn't receive a confirmation email or my perfume through the post and they took the money out of my account. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and tried to purchase the perfume again as they said they were having technical issues the first time. My item has not arrived and they keep fobbing me off. Will be contacting the ombudsman"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They stock good perfumes but could be quite pricey compared to other perfume stores"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, 24h delivery and very easy to deal with website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The rewards card from the shop give me a discount of 10 pounds due to number of points."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service by Sheika at the Wembley central brunch. She had amazing product knowledge,helped me pick a perfect gift and rapped it beautifully. I'm definitely going back and will highly recommend this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Walked in at Oxford store and mentioned I've seen a good deal, online. Within a few mins of describing what I wanted, I was sold and bagged the item, and out of there, smiling. Good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and very quick free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The perfume shop in Cribbs shopping center Bristol, lovely lady serving, charming and welcoming. Nice easy experience left with what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Their website is easy to use and have amazing offers on all the time. Their express delivery is great got my order a day before they said which is even better!! They also sent me two free testers of other perfume I was looking at buying but I could not make my mind up so I was really happy that I could see what they smelt like before I buy them next time. Would recommend them to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good website, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great products at great prices. Can always find a bargain here."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The Perfume Shop online. Swift delivery and expectation fulfilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent prices and quick delivery. Never been disappointed with any of my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"appalling"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic! order confirmed, shipped and received all within a few days! Hassle free - will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I can’t belive they wouldn’t wrap my perfume set saying it was shaped to funny,,, wow."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy. Quick delivery and great offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They were very helpful but not pushy. Honest and well informed of their products. Couldn't ask more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Perfume Shop is rated 4.11 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support