The Chimp Store Reviews

4.65 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Chimp Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 234 9979

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chimp Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
"chimp store is class as always, price, service and sadly (but positively) returns process! i wish Champions sizing was a reliable as the service from Chimp!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant!! but some stickers would be appreciated, thanks for the garms !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really decent selection of clothes! Find some of the sizes very varied though, often send stuff back and cannot gage what size to buy, which is then a shame as I have to pay for postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great selection of brands and pieces you can not get in the U.S. Super fast delivery to the states!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sick store, always got the latest bits in from loads of my favourite brands. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of brands at great prices ! Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great store. Has become the go to store to buy new clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great items - amazing brands! Nice touch using Klarna.. I've recommended the chimp store to my mates as It's wear I buy most of my garms.. never had any issues with postage. Keep it up 🤙"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"amazing service as always - i will be using again and again! great products, pricing and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Refund was easy and arrived quickly only thing I would change is no Freepost as I got my postage deducted from my refund and I also payed to send it back. Also got charged VAT on top which was £6 I then found the item on another website for same price without the VAT and with free postage, but the actual buying and receiving I can’t fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery and the item I purchased is perfect, was about half the of price anywhere else too! Thanks guys 🤙🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I use Chimpstore regularly and they are always fast and reliable with a great selection of top clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never had a problem with chimp, items are always sent out quickly and efficiently. Satisfied with every purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not having free returns is pretty lame. I'd probably go elsewhere next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never had an issue, you're paying a premium price for quality. All I'd say is, packaging could be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really brands choices, always good deals in the sale part, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very cool."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Chimp Store is rated 4.65 based on 17 reviews