The Chimp Store Reviews

4.55 Rating 97 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Chimp Store
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 234 9979

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chimp Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality items and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 48 minutes ago
Quality, great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service, great price and quality item Amor Lux. One of the few stores I could find stocking this item.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Products are all good. In fairness to Chimp they didn’t misinform but I was wrong to assume free returns would be provided like most other online retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast delivery and quality products.. best shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lush hat! Couldn’t ask for better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Alex from Spain. Great experience. Ship costs are expensive and the size is way bigger. Anyway I like the hoodie and I didn't have problems and the ship was very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient. I use Chimp a fair amount and Im always happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I thought the service was great, and quick coming from the UK.. just 1 thing. Leaving the components of my package on the outside my cause issues. As people could see what’s inside just by looking at the package
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Chimp has to take the winner for garms favourite love their stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good service and quick delivery 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shopping experience is good. Order delivered 4 days before schedule, great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like your shop and goods. I commented on the picture that made me buy the cord shirt, I commented on the IG post to say why the picture was misleading and it was just removed. I think it would have been cool if someone messaged me. But 🤷🏾‍♂️ Sick shop MFers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, so quick and easy to exchange
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Said a”random” selection of items but it was just clearly the excess stock that couldn’t be sold. Half of the box was chimps own brand that isn’t even on sale on the website it is that old and unwanted. Both caps were the same brand. The value of all the items in the box won’t even add up to £95 and the no refund/exchange after giving out terrible stock makes it an absolute con. I have already emailed which has been ignored. I have shopped with chimp for the last 9/10 years and won’t be anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate site and check out was very simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and speedy delivery. Will be a regular stop for me from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Coat arrived on time, no delays. Customer service was brilliant. Definitely on my list of go-to clothing sites now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality is excellent frpm store and price is very good will buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Chimp Store is rated 4.55 based on 97 reviews