The Chimp Store Reviews

4.68 Rating 555 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Chimp Store
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 234 9979

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chimp Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service, speedy delivery and great prices
Posted 1 day ago
So impressed with Chimp Store. Great selection of brands and offers and most impressed with their customer experience and speed of delivery. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Always use you never have a problem my boyfriend loves your stuff great quality clothes 100% reccommend
Posted 1 day ago
Fast transaction.
Posted 5 days ago
Great range of quality brands, excellent delivery and sustainable packaging.
Posted 6 days ago
I was happy with my experience with Chimp. I had to exchange my purchase as I ordered the wrong size but it all went smoothly. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality of products, always deliver on time! 100% would recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products
Great quick service
Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery :)
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery is super fast and the goods are really good quality, I love them and I would buy again if there is anything that I like in the shop in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
the ualiti is amazing but a bit overprised
Posted 1 week ago
Top gear.. main outlet for clothes.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value
Very good service
Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality of clothes and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Order not delivered and terrible communication, would not recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great jacket, good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, website was easy to navigate. Great prices. Fast shipping. They kept me well informed of my delivery. Also it arrived in very nice packaging which in my opinion makes a big difference πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for my order to be delivered after 9 days. I was informed the parcel was on its way and should've received a track & trace link, but didn't hear a thing for a week so thought I'd enquire. They said the borders were closed but are now working on sending out all parcels ASAP. This is quite odd since they had already sent me a mail a week before that the parcel was sent via Royal Mail. Still no update in terms of timing or a link to trace the parcel. I my opinion a customer service should send out correct information, pro-actively inform customers in case something goes wrong and give a bit of a reaonsable answer to a question, rather than a statement that doesn't answer the question. A once in a lifetime experience for me!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Todavía no me ha llegado el pedido. Me gustaria saber cuanto más va a tardar?
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been shopping with TCS since around 2010 and they have always been second to none for delivery, customer service, and product selection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Chimp Store is rated 4.68 based on 555 reviews