Teamheat Reviews

4.90 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Teamheat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Teamheat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890992309

Write Your review

Tell us how Teamheat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service plumber out with in 20 mins excellent work would use again Andy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not a good company for repairs. Charge £120 for an initial call out and youll never hear from them again to do the actual work. Very poor.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service fast and affordable. Will be using again
Posted 8 months ago
Was quick and didn't cause any hassle. Good guy and really nice to talk to
Posted 9 months ago
I had Paul out to fit a new boiler. Great service, very friendly and no hassle. Very professional service. I will definitely be using teamheat again!
Posted 9 months ago
Paul came very quickly to check the boiler and he was available next day to replace it. We are very satisfied with all his work. He did brilliant job! Many thanks Paul!
Posted 9 months ago
Had an oil to gas conversion carried out by teamheat in February 2020 I have been enjoying the benefits of gas heating. Very pleased with the installation and the professional way in which the work was carried out. I would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
I had an excellent service from Paul Craig from quote to installation in 1 week of a new oil boiler. A reasonable price, and very neat and professional installation. He also kept me well informed on exactly what would be done and when.
Posted 9 months ago
Needed replacement boiler. Talked me through options and quoted a very competitive price. Work completed as scheduled. No mess, no fuss. Explained the operation of the system in layman's terms. Great to have a warm home again. Happy to recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
After a great experience last year 2019. 4 no shows for boiler servicing over August-September 2020 without even a courtesy text to say sorry cant make it we found this to be poor a experience.
Posted 10 months ago
Paul went the extra mile, and a bit more during my boiler replacement. It turned out to be a lot more complicated than expected, but Paul made sure that everything worked perfectly. He was knowledgeable and excellent at explaining everything that he did. He is reliable and professional. I can highly recommending Paul and his colleagues.
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive and quick. Would definitely recommend . Any problem sorted. Very polite and friendly and respectful to anny home.
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive and quick. Would definitely recommend . Any problem sorted. Very polite and friendly and respectful to anny home.
Posted 1 year ago
Good job will yous theses guys again. Fitted a new boiler very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend. Paul and David very efficient and clean workers. Reasonable priced for a new boiler.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and professional. Impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work done by Paul and David.Definitely worthy of five star status.Thank you so much for installing my new combi boiler. Veryfriendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service fully explained issue with boiler
Posted 1 year ago
Great job .Very happy with the work carried out
Posted 1 year ago
Called Teamheat out to price a new Gas Boiler. Best quote we recieved and also fantastic customer service. As soon as we were ready to have new boiler fitted they came out straight away. Everything was quick and efficient and handled very professionally, even in the middle of the corona virus pandemic.
Posted 1 year ago
Teamheat is rated 4.90 based on 83 reviews