Teamheat Reviews

5.00 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Teamheat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Teamheat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890992309

Write Your review

Tell us how Teamheat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with the workmanship and very nice and friendly staff escipically Paul how installed my new oil boiler at short notice will use these guys again. Thank you son much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt service and engineer seemed very knowledgeable! Hopefully all is fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks to TeamHeat who got me sorted as a priority when my old boiler broke down. Top job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks to Team Heat who got me sorted as a priority when my old boiler broke down. Top job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service. Good job.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Turned up as an emergency call and went above and beyond to get us up and running again. A great job and we'll definitely be using Team heat to service our boiler in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Paul was very friendly and completed the job promptly with great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, professional and quality job. Would highly recommend for any heating or plumbing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and explained everything clearly. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with Paul and all of his help!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great fast job done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Problem was solved very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service even though a very busy company did their best and arrived and fixed my boiler and also dine a complete service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick helpful friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such a nice and professional service,Paul answered all our questions and make sure he provide all the information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Teamheat is rated 5.00 based on 56 reviews