Teamheat Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Teamheat

Write Your review

Tell us how Teamheat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Excellent,speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and done an extra job on short notice. Will 100% be my go to if I ever have another issue. Will recommend to friends and family also, great job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very reasonable prices and job was done quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and happy to advise best place to locate boiler. Goes extra mile."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly service and kept well informed throughout. Paul put more hours into making sure he could give us the best service possible for our situstion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant customer service, very knowledgeable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick reliable service friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul is the most pleasant young man. He installed my new oil boiler and I'm delighted with the work. I would use teamheat again for all our service work. I'm really happy if I could give 10 stars I would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpfully in an emergency will use teamheat again thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy very fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very effective at identifying the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn't ask for better service. Paul is highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good clean work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Paul was very helpful and explained everything he was doing step by step as this is the first time I have had to replace a boiler. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Teamheat is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews