Teamheat Reviews

5.00 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Teamheat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Teamheat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890992309

Write Your review

Tell us how Teamheat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Extremely happy with Paul and all of his help!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great fast job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Problem was solved very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service even though a very busy company did their best and arrived and fixed my boiler and also dine a complete service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick helpful friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a nice and professional service,Paul answered all our questions and make sure he provide all the information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent,speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and done an extra job on short notice. Will 100% be my go to if I ever have another issue. Will recommend to friends and family also, great job.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very reasonable prices and job was done quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and happy to advise best place to locate boiler. Goes extra mile.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly service and kept well informed throughout. Paul put more hours into making sure he could give us the best service possible for our situstion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant customer service, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick reliable service friendly and knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul is the most pleasant young man. He installed my new oil boiler and I'm delighted with the work. I would use teamheat again for all our service work. I'm really happy if I could give 10 stars I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpfully in an emergency will use teamheat again thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Teamheat is rated 5.00 based on 45 reviews