Teamheat Reviews

5.00 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Teamheat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Teamheat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890992309

Write Your review

Tell us how Teamheat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and professional. Impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent work done by Paul and David.Definitely worthy of five star status.Thank you so much for installing my new combi boiler. Veryfriendly and efficient.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quick service fully explained issue with boiler
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great job .Very happy with the work carried out
Posted 1 month ago
Called Teamheat out to price a new Gas Boiler. Best quote we recieved and also fantastic customer service. As soon as we were ready to have new boiler fitted they came out straight away. Everything was quick and efficient and handled very professionally, even in the middle of the corona virus pandemic.
Posted 1 month ago
Great rapid service, job well done. Very pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Fitted new boiler, really friendly staff. Seems to really know his stuff, showed me how everything works and was very thorough in checking everything had been fitted correctly which was reassuring . Also fitted a carbon minoxide alarm. Very happy with overall service.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Came on time, explained everything clearly, and was very friendly and professional. I will 100% be recommending to my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work.. new boiler fitted..
Very friendly 100% Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, Paul was excellent at his job , quick and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Paul was every friendly, quick and professional, will be using again!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response, helpful engineer. Would recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the workmanship and very nice and friendly staff escipically Paul how installed my new oil boiler at short notice will use these guys again. Thank you son much
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service and engineer seemed very knowledgeable! Hopefully all is fixed.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to TeamHeat who got me sorted as a priority when my old boiler broke down. Top job.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to Team Heat who got me sorted as a priority when my old boiler broke down. Top job
Posted 3 months ago
Great fast service. Good job.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Turned up as an emergency call and went above and beyond to get us up and running again. A great job and we'll definitely be using Team heat to service our boiler in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and effective
Posted 4 months ago
Teamheat is rated 5.00 based on 68 reviews