Teamheat Reviews

4.95 Rating 74 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Teamheat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Teamheat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02890992309

Write Your review

Tell us how Teamheat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After a great experience last year 2019. 4 no shows for boiler servicing over August-September 2020 without even a courtesy text to say sorry cant make it we found this to be poor a experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Paul went the extra mile, and a bit more during my boiler replacement. It turned out to be a lot more complicated than expected, but Paul made sure that everything worked perfectly. He was knowledgeable and excellent at explaining everything that he did. He is reliable and professional. I can highly recommending Paul and his colleagues.
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive and quick. Would definitely recommend . Any problem sorted. Very polite and friendly and respectful to anny home.
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive and quick. Would definitely recommend . Any problem sorted. Very polite and friendly and respectful to anny home.
Posted 2 months ago
Good job will yous theses guys again. Fitted a new boiler very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend. Paul and David very efficient and clean workers. Reasonable priced for a new boiler.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and professional. Impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent work done by Paul and David.Definitely worthy of five star status.Thank you so much for installing my new combi boiler. Veryfriendly and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quick service fully explained issue with boiler
Posted 4 months ago
Great job .Very happy with the work carried out
Posted 4 months ago
Called Teamheat out to price a new Gas Boiler. Best quote we recieved and also fantastic customer service. As soon as we were ready to have new boiler fitted they came out straight away. Everything was quick and efficient and handled very professionally, even in the middle of the corona virus pandemic.
Posted 5 months ago
Great rapid service, job well done. Very pleased with it.
Posted 5 months ago
Fitted new boiler, really friendly staff. Seems to really know his stuff, showed me how everything works and was very thorough in checking everything had been fitted correctly which was reassuring . Also fitted a carbon minoxide alarm. Very happy with overall service.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing! Came on time, explained everything clearly, and was very friendly and professional. I will 100% be recommending to my friends and family.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent work.. new boiler fitted..
Very friendly 100% Recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, Paul was excellent at his job , quick and efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
Paul was every friendly, quick and professional, will be using again!
Posted 6 months ago
Quick response, helpful engineer. Would recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the workmanship and very nice and friendly staff escipically Paul how installed my new oil boiler at short notice will use these guys again. Thank you son much
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt service and engineer seemed very knowledgeable! Hopefully all is fixed.
Posted 7 months ago
Teamheat is rated 4.95 based on 74 reviews