TalentPool Reviews

4.68 Rating 323 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend TalentPool

About TalentPool: TalentPool is the UK's leading Talent Matching Platform, linking recent graduates with small and medium sized companies - mainly startups, scaleups and boutiques. Launched in 2013, we've been working on our unique algorithmic profile matching engine, meaning less pain and inefficiency for both employer and candidate. We are used by 300+ employers and thousands of candidates every month and every week TalentPool makes hundreds of meaningful introductions.

Phone:
0203 126 4882

Email:
contact@talentpool.com

Location:
The Rainmaking Loft
International House
1 St. Katharines Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TalentPool ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love it! So easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing!! Will definitely to continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"One of the best things about talentpool is that you'll always receive a response from the employer. This is not the case usually!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been really happy with the emails I have received so far..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nothing special"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Talentpool has really helped me look for jobs in my final year - all I do is wait for new approaches to come through so it's a great time saver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Anyone looking for jobs in London start-ups should definitely sign up, it's such a good way of discovering these opportunities."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So happy I came across TalentPool online, It has really helped me get started with my job hunt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"TalentPool has helped me discover roles that I didn't realise I would be qualified for. It's such a great platform, I already have a bunch of interviews lined up for next week."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A waste of time don't bother signing up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We are big fans of talentpool! Thanks for all your help and support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Talentpool was really easy to use. It's a really different concept for recruitment and really refreshing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A new way of discovering job opportunities online. The jobs I receive are always suitable and I feel confident applying to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My job only goes out to candidates that match the requirements - fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It's so helpful how I can sort my applicants in the platform. The connection emails are also really handy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Such a life saver during my final year of uni."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Talent pool save us so much time when hiring interns. Would definitely recommend their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Talent pool has helped me realise which direction i want to take my graduate career in by suggesting a variety of roles to me that I would never have considered before."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TalentPool is rated 4.68 based on 323 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This