TalentPool Reviews

4.68 Rating 325 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend TalentPool

About TalentPool: TalentPool is the UK's leading Talent Matching Platform, linking recent graduates with small and medium sized companies - mainly startups, scaleups and boutiques. Launched in 2013, we've been working on our unique algorithmic profile matching engine, meaning less pain and inefficiency for both employer and candidate. We are used by 300+ employers and thousands of candidates every month and every week TalentPool makes hundreds of meaningful introductions.

Phone:
0203 126 4882

Email:
contact@talentpool.com

Location:
The Rainmaking Loft
International House
1 St. Katharines Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TalentPool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic candidate experience & they get results - highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love it! So easy to use!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing!! Will definitely to continue to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the best things about talentpool is that you'll always receive a response from the employer. This is not the case usually!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been really happy with the emails I have received so far..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing special"
Posted 1 year ago
"Talentpool has really helped me look for jobs in my final year - all I do is wait for new approaches to come through so it's a great time saver."
Posted 1 year ago
"Anyone looking for jobs in London start-ups should definitely sign up, it's such a good way of discovering these opportunities."
Posted 1 year ago
"So happy I came across TalentPool online, It has really helped me get started with my job hunt."
Posted 1 year ago
"TalentPool has helped me discover roles that I didn't realise I would be qualified for. It's such a great platform, I already have a bunch of interviews lined up for next week."
Posted 1 year ago
"A waste of time don't bother signing up."
Posted 1 year ago
"We are big fans of talentpool! Thanks for all your help and support!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Talentpool was really easy to use. It's a really different concept for recruitment and really refreshing."
Posted 1 year ago
"A new way of discovering job opportunities online. The jobs I receive are always suitable and I feel confident applying to them."
Posted 1 year ago
"My job only goes out to candidates that match the requirements - fantastic!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It's so helpful how I can sort my applicants in the platform. The connection emails are also really handy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Such a life saver during my final year of uni."
Posted 1 year ago
"Talent pool save us so much time when hiring interns. Would definitely recommend their service."
Posted 1 year ago
TalentPool is rated 4.68 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support