Studio Reviews

2.56 Rating 119 Reviews
39% of reviewers recommend Studio
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Studio ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Studio is a complete joke. Please save yourself a lot of time and never order from them go elsewhere. Invoiced for items I have not received and have been told some items are out of stock but another staff member says in stock! Customer services so unprofessional it's laughable lol Couldn't get my first order right will not order from them again. What a waste of my time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Pathetic! Customer service is an absolute joke. I received broken items, called customer service several times. They promised to free collection but it was all a lie. No arrangements were made. Stay away!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Personalised toy box was a mess. Black paint mark on and chipped front panel. Tried to get money off as it was badly damaged, couldn’t agree on how much discount. They asked me to return after half hour at premium call rate, complete joke! So now they have a personalised return with an unusual name. Ridiculous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Stay away absolute rip off. The delivery driver touched my bum and made vile comments to me. and when i reported it they wouldn't speak to my boyfriend had to be me even when I gave my permission for him to deal with it. Still nothing has been done about it. The interest is an absolute joke also"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Poor customer service. Badly run. Had me ringing several times to sort an order that never turned up to cost me £15 on my bill. Yet won't refund me absolute joke Stay away!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Whenever I order it always comes incomplete and I am expected to reorder, assuming I will be charged another p+p I never reorder. Why is my full order not kept and when the out of stock items come in sent to me? A customer should not be expected to pay further p+p charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Send in an order only received half of it when I rang them they couldn't find it but all was ordered on same order form."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All I wanted to do was order a fairly expensive item but as I was going away I did not want it deliverd for another 14 days rather than 3-7 days which is their standard delivery. You would think that to be a reasonable request but no that is not allowed . It must be 3-7 days. I explained that I would be away but that made no difference. I decide to have the item delivered to my neighbour but the online order form said I could not do that. I had to phone up ! So I phoned up said I wanted to change the delivery address but was told as I did not have my account number to hand I could not do that even though I had given them all my contact details. So back I go online, retrieve my account number and ring again. This time I am told that the contact phone number I give is incomplete (although on the 2 previous calls this was not queried and indeed was complete) so I must say what I have ordered from them in the past. By this time (an hour from my original contact) I am losing the will to live. Eventually my order is accepted and sent to my neighbours address. I would have ordered somewhere else but could not find this particular item anywhere else. 1/5 Studio - I understand the need for data protection but you take it to another level - you are full of bureaucracy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely disgusting customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Their customer service is shocking. If their is anything wrong with your delivery (even if it was they who sent the wrong thing) it will cost you to return it. I have had no response to my message and calls to them are not cheap. I would never use them again and couldn't recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cannot complete a purchase online without signing up for credit, attempted twenty plus times but when check credit box straight on to delivery 🐍🐍🐍🐍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rubbish company!!! Customer service have zero idea what’s going on, can’t process an order, doesn’t understand, can’t help, wouldn’t recommend them at all, didn’t even manage to put an order in, won’t recommend or use them EVER AGAIN!!!! Won’t even let me put a 1 star it blocks it out!! Joke!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No customer service at all! They sent an incomete package. When I complained they reordered the whole package which put my account over agreed credit limit and negatively affected my credit reference. I'm still waiting for an answer to my complaint and for them to collect the incomplete package. AVOID THIS COMPANY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Parcel arrived today opened to check one item had part missing rang customer service spoke to a lady that did not speak good English after twenty minutes on phone trying to explain what the problem was she arranged to have item picked up and re order as wanted for Christmas present she told me item was not in stock she could not understand what I was trying to tell her u really need to get people working for u that we can understand and that can understand us"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sent an item back as faulty now fighting to get my money back which I've paid towards this item it's been like a month so now I've told them I'll them 4 more days to return my money or I'm seeking legal advice to take actions against them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unacceptable hidden interest rates I pay monthly on a tent I purchased at just under £100 and I find I'm being charged £7 a month interest on my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"2nd time I’ve ordered from them. 1st time the item took 3 months to arrive for a garden slide when we got it summer was over. Now 4 weeks for a tv and still not there. Definitely not ordering anything from them at Christmas as you won’t get it till Easter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tea towels ,bathroom towels very thin not suitable for what they were purchased for.Slippers secrens faulting off all these just a load of rubbish have bought better from pound shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought black fridge faulty after 6 months arranged collection today between 8am and 7pm still waiting no phone call annoyed as came in from night shift at 7am stayed awake all day!! Still waiting at 19.39pm phone call would have been niceRang customer services to be told if don’t collect today will do tomorrow dreadful service had parcels delivered previously left on door step or in back garden need to change your courier people Studio Angela B"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered table and four chairs. When it came chairs damaged and the table top looked like someone had walked over it in the box and it was completely crushed. They arranged collection and sent out a replacement order. Replacement order received exactly same thing again but worse. Looked like someone had walked on the box and crushed table top. Rang to advise and was told someone would ring me to find out more so wouldn't arrange collection. No one rang. So I rang again today to be told the reason for damage was missing on their screen, she would have to take details again and then I have to wait for someone to ring me. Shocking and I assume from the accents of people answering phone that this is a call centre somewhere in India/Phillipines/god knows where. Will not be ordering from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Studio is rated 2.56 based on 119 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This