SilkFred Reviews

3.59 Rating 397 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend SilkFred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read SilkFred Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SilkFred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi silk Fred are good showing lovely clothes and just what I like. I purchased a jacket which I was expecting to have a lining and the buttons were cheap , so I was disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Pam, I am sorry to read this and that you item received wasn't as expected, our lovely Customer service team are available for any product advise you need in the future Emma :) - SF Team x
Posted 11 months ago
We love your site, just a little disappointing that we have had to return a couple of items recently as these didn't meet our expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! I am sorry that a few of your items were not suitable , We have over 800 gorgeous brands to choose from and our lovely customer service agents are available 7 days a week to assist you with any styling tips you may need :-)- Emma, SF Team x
Posted 11 months ago
The quality of the products were poor, however customer service are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Ingrida, sorry to hear you weren't happy with the quality of your items. Did we take a look into this for you? - Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 2 years ago
The dress was ok, but I’m petite and even an 8 was just too big in the hip area so I had to return it. I sent it first class and signed for but it did seem to take quite a while (10 days) for my refund to be processed. I think that could do with improving. Either that or offer free returns ? Hasn’t put me off purchasing with you again though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, thanks for your review. We do understand our returns process isn't the best. We are working hard towards big changes with this and hope to have them in place by then end of the year :) We are also looking into a petite range! Tamsin @ SilkFred
Posted 2 years ago
I sent 2 items back to silk fred... i item has been refunded and still awaiting the other refund... it’s been nearly 2 weeks. Not good enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rachel, Please can you confirm your order number so I can ensure this is resolved? Thanks, Tamsin @ Silkfred
Posted 3 years ago
Not only do you have to pay p&p for delivery but you also have to pay for returns also. They suggest you pay for a signed for service as well. Cost me nearly a tenner for nothing. Dress I ordered was of poor quality and not true to size. Wouldn't order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SilkFred is rated 3.59 based on 397 reviews