SilkFred Reviews

3.59 Rating 397 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend SilkFred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read SilkFred Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SilkFred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always really keen to help if there is a problem. Really helpful and pleasant I shop with SilkFred often.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Amanda,I am so pleased to hear we were are providing a great service for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x
Posted 8 months ago
Communication has been so quick and very friendly, so far a pleasure to discuss things with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Claire, I am so happy that we were able to assist you, the team will be really happy to read this :)-Emma SF Team x
Posted 8 months ago
Great choices, fast delivery, fab customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so pleased to hear we were able to help resolve your query for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x Delete
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Michelle, I am so happy that we were able to assist you, the team will be really happy to read this :)-Emma SF Team x
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, always responds quickly to any enquiry, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so pleased to hear we were able to help resolve your query for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x Delete
Posted 9 months ago
Great to shop with normally a fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so pleased to hear we were able to help resolve your query for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Emma, SF team x Delete
Posted 9 months ago
I love silkfred. I think the quality of the clothes is great compared to other sites and the service is always excellent. If I’ve ever had an issue it has always been dealt with immediately and with the best customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and it's great to hear you would recommend us!- Emma, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
it looked as if nothing was wrong but Helen stayed with it till it was sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am so happy that Helen was able to get this sorted for you. Emma SF Team x
Posted 9 months ago
Being a regular customer of SilkFred I’ve never had any issues with purchases or returns. I purchased a cardigan back in November and only wore it a few times before it started bobble loads so I put it in wardrobe and didn’t wear it again. I then saw a post on Instagram about it and how other people had had the same issue. SilkFred was replying and asking for photos so they could rectify it! I had a lovely girl called Lily msg me directly and after a few messages back and forth she asked me to return it and sent me a free returns label. As soon as I had proof of the return she then had a replacement cardigan sent out to me within a matter of two days! I honestly can not fault SilkFred with their customer service. I can highly recommend them... 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lily to the rescue! I am sorry to hear of a fault in your purchase, however, I am pleased you gave us the opportunity to rectify this for you. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch- Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
My item arrived but was too small. I messaged for a return label on Saturday evening expecting a response on Monday. Returns label received that evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What a great surprise :-) Thank you for sharing your experience with us- Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
Realy quick to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and I am so pleased to hear we were able to help you so efficiently- Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so pleased to hear we were able to help resolve your query for you! Our lovely team are available 7 days a week :-) - Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and it's great to hear you would recommend us!- Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
Helen was so helpful when I had a problem with an order. Would highly recommend! All their clothes are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helen to the rescue! I am so glad she was able to help resolve your query! Here at SF, we are always searching to bring you new brands, designs, and the best selection of stylish pieces, we can find :-)- Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic quality & service! Beautiful & different items & love ordering ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What a lovely review to read Lucy! I am so pleased you have enjoyed your shopping experience's with us. Thank you for sharing- Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it- Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Yolanda! So pleased our team were able to assist you :-)- Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic customer service thanks Hilena 😙
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love reading this! Thank you for leaving us such a great review :-)- Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
Great service . Prompt replies to emails .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review :-) - Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service. Responded to my email within minutes and sorted my issue immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Oxana, I am so pleased to see we were able to help you so quickly and efficiently :-) Thank you for sharing your review! - Faye, SF team x
Posted 9 months ago
SilkFred is rated 3.59 based on 397 reviews