Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

Great service lovely item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lamp came within four days..had to put it together, but was pleased with the finished goods!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really beautiful lamp and delivered quickly and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery no problem. Light looks great from what I can see. Looking forward to seeing it up. Thought pretty good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
product price delivery all great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Like the appliance Arrived promptly and safely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product as expected at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot write a review as the light is still in the box awaiting an electrician to put it together and fix it. The last time you asked me for the review the light had not even been delivered! Please have patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Slight hiccup at the beginning over late ordering, but when that was addressed, I was told the lights would be delivered on a specific date and they were. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service but not put lights up yet so can't say what the quality is like just wish I had ordered different wall lights
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If I'm reviewing the company then that its 4 stars - If its the products - then 3/5. Good item - poor quality fabrication and weak springs to hold it to the ceiling
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had some issues regarding delivery address but the staff were helpful and communicated well until problem was resolved!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive prices, Customer Service (with home speaking person i.e. not a foreign call centre), product well packaged would have given 5 stars but dispatch delay. Ordered on Wednesday and hadn't received a dispatch notification so rang on Monday said they would send out that day and I would receive a tracking number. Wednesday still no tracking number rang again and said should have been dispatched yesterday and would send out today, Late afternoon I received an email to say it had been dispatched and received in the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice service. Well packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of lighting was very good, amazing choice of lighting at decent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money (about 20% cheaper than identical product on another website). Unfortunately the product did arrive damaged but customer services were very helpful and sent out replacement parts within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and goods arrived promptly and safely. Well packed lighting. Sadly didn't reply to an email query sent with my order regarding bulbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews