Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

Beautiful lights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good choice of lighting and a very quick delivery, staff were also very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well I'm pleased to say I had to get in touch with them a few times and found them very helpful ever time cannot say that about the delivery firm UPS after days of waiting in I had to go out today a d left a note on the door to ask them to leave the parcel at the nabours but never left it only on the van they came in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lights are beautiful however delivery and missing/damaged leave a lot to be desired. I am still waiting for my lightbulbs and damaged crystal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the best price available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product at a good price. The light looks great and casts a nice shadow pattern on the ceiling. Would definitely use Sherwood lighting again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and correspondence from Sherwood. Many thanks for a great first purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent lights, look superb, easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A quality product at a good price. Looks like a more expensive product once installed. Installation instructions would have be tricky to a novice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered ten of these and they arrived jammed together so the the pleating of 6 of these shades was damaged (a circular indent caused by the wire frame of the next shade). Given these are not inexpensive shades at £33 a piece such sloppy packing seems inexcusable. Incidentally, they are not particularly well made shades.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your comments, we will review this product.

Kind Regards
Sherwood Lighting
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good quality, best price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well packaged, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price on the light
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ceiling light is really nice and was safely packed and looks great in our hallway. Have to say its shock about price of the bulbs for what they are, be it they supposed save energy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product but lost the order initially and whilst apologetic and helpful when chased product still arrived later than they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lights are of good quality and as descibed, however, the delivery was delayed and I wasnt kept up to date about their progress, a simple email would have helped. Otherwise very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Right product. Right price. Efficient ordering process. Delivered on time. What more can I say? ......apart from I will recommend you to others and I will use you again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews