Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

good product and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Products appear to be good, though from the internet it looks like there's some blue glass but so far on the two items I've unpacked there isn't any. No e-mail received prior to shipment so it was by luck I was in when the lights arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Packing was good and did not take long to come and it is lovely once upon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was really good packed and did not take long to come and looks lovely now it is up but one problem we were missing two bulbs can you send me them out thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived promptly, when put up they look really nice and classy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After a delay in delivery due to their error, I received an apology and the item arrived two days later. It was really well packed and I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Package arrived undamaged, however more frequent communication would have been a nice addition to the service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The light is as expected and was delivered okay although it was left on the door step and several components were loose upon opening, but fortunately undamaged; it is now up and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Replaced a broken part of one of my light fittings they'd recently supplied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dealt with a problem quickly and and willingly. Communication was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well packed, delivered on time. Product arrived on prestine condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very straight forward no problem placing order and it arrived with in four days. Very good price and service great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sent item very quickly, but the product was very disappointing. Poorly made and of cheap quality even though we paid in excess of £300.00.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery & excellent price. Only downfall did not reply to my e-mail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good extensive range and very good prices. Delivered promptly, only criticism was product showed it was a dimmer light but actually wasn't when we received but kept it anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with purchase. Would like a more precise delivery time. Before 7pm is basically a 'wasted' day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The light itself is good quality, as advertised. The lamp shade got a little dented in transit but I planned to change it anyway. The most disappointing this about it is the courier service used, parcel force. Took over 9 days from initial attempt at delivery until I got the parcel. Multiple phone calls and lots of stress. So not a critique of The lamp itself , but the courier company they use would put me off purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lamps were delivered promptly and arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lights ordered arrived - delivery however was (Anytime) and I waited until almost 4pm. Instead of wasting a whole day it would be nice to be offered a 2-3 hour slot. The lights were as described. I did get a qualified electrician to install and he pointed out that whilst ceiling attachment was sufficient they would always use much longer screws for strength and stability.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery. Helpful over telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews