playwell martial art Reviews

3.22 Rating 9 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend playwell martial art
486 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
106 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
85 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how playwell martial art made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Couldnt be any more happier excellent service and super fast delivery even during the busy christmas period. Will be back. Thank you playwell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you playwell martial art? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback playwell martial art receives. Reply Free
"Dealt with playwell on many occasions and service has been excellent every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"These guys are bad guys and belong in jail. Do not order China stuff here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"One of the best companies around. I have been dealing with playwell for many years now. And have never had issues at all. A great company to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought a pair of training shoes from this guy which didn't fit. This was because he uses what looks like the European sizing system - but which turns out to be a Chinese one - resulting in my receiving tiny shoes. When I wrote him about this his response was that this, "happens with shoes when buying online". I requested a full refund - including return costs which - as I pointed out - are the seller's responsibility under the The Consumer Contracts Regulations. He denied that he had this obligation but promised a full refund on the original order. In fact he refunded only the cost of the shoes and kept back the original postage cost - again contrary to The Consumer Contracts Regulations. His belligerent attitude, refusal to respect consumer law and his falling back onto 'buying online' as a get-out-of-any-responsibility means I for one will never buy anything from this character again - buyer beware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a pair of training shoes from this guy which didn't fit. This was because he uses what looks like the European sizing system - but which turns out to be a Chinese one - resulting in my receiving tiny shoes. When I wrote him about this his response was that this, "happens with shoes when buying online". I requested a full refund - including return costs which - as I pointed out - are the seller's responsibility under the The Consumer Contracts Regulations. He denied that he had this obligation but promised a full refund on the original order. In fact he refunded only the cost of the shoes and kept back the original purchase cost - again contrary to The Consumer Contracts Regulations. His belligerent attitude, refusal to respect consumer law and his falling back onto 'buying online' as a get-out-of-any-responsibility means I for one will never buy anything from this character again - buyer beware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a walking cane and it was delivered incredibly quickly, well packaged, and the email communications were brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Terrible! I bought a sword and it was broken. After many attempts of reaching them via both phone and email they send me a replacement and that one was even more broken! I couldn't get it out of the package as the punnel was completely broken. I emailed them and they never got back to me. I emailed back and then they just ignored me saying that they won't give me a refund or a replacement because it is too late. It is not my fault their customer service and products are so terrible. Avoid at all costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jo
"I phoned the company up to ask about advice on the sizing of a headguard for sparring. I received very helpful, friendly advice. Very pleasant experience. Product arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
playwell martial art is rated 3.22 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support