Pets at Home Reviews

4.71 Rating 55 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Pets at Home
590 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
79 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
95 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
59 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
34 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pets at Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always friendly staff quick service and collecting donations for a dogs charity feeding homeless dogs. Had what we required in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Pets at Home? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Easy checkout, quick delivery, good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i ordered on line as i have with petwell had to wait and wait for order when came box damaged and did not like the product my friend sent it back for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good choice, friendly staff, reasonable prices, easy parking, clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lady who helped us was informative and helpful. Talked us through everything from fish tank to fish, how to clean and how to feed. Could not of done it without her."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service.so friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"we were looking for 12 kilo bags of lilly,s kitchen dog food ...they do a good online delivery to shop or home,...was cheaper than any where else as they gave a voucher code,very good ...and we can do the same next month"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful colleagues even tho they had delivery to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived on a late Sunday PM just B4 they closed becos we had just picked up a puppy and basically had kept nothing from our previous dog. They were very helpful and we did not feel rushed at all. Can recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed an order online to be delivered and the process was quick wnd easy and was delivered when stated. Would def recommend using petsathome online"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivery of dog food was very prompt. came when said it would. good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very competitive on price and if they dont have what you want they deliver to the nearest store"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered a dog bed on line. Was quick delivery to my nearest store. Easy pick up great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff poppy in particular are very passionate about their animals guinea pigs for me, concerned about where the pets were going to and very helpful it was total pleasure dealing with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website is do easy to navigate. Click and collect service is fast, efficient and reliable. Staff at the Hartlepool branch, where I collect from, are brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"At Hull St Andrews Quay branch, had to wait over twenty minutes for a member of staff to become available to bag 2 Goldfish. Young female assistant said "I'll plonk them both in a small bag, it'll be easier" . . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have lots of great doggy toys however whenever you've purchased a product in the past from them they no longer have it in stock when you come to restock on the item you want to get again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Caring vet who talked me and my children what was going to happen to our cat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pets at Home had an Online special price which was the best I could find. I was also able to collect from my local branch free of postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pets at Home is rated 4.71 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support