OFFICE Shoes Reviews

3.49 Rating 109 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend OFFICE Shoes
587 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
62 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
46 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
77 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
60 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does OFFICE Shoes deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact OFFICE Shoes?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OFFICE Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wore boots once and they were ruined in rain, the store said the boots had to be sent back for assessment, customer service in the store (concession in Topshop, Oxford Circus) was terrible from the moment the boots were returned. Office claim they tried to contact me, but I have no calls from them. After over 3 weeks of returning the boots, several phone calls and trips to the store, I have finally been given a refund, I now have to wait another 2-5 days for the money to clear. I will not be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you OFFICE Shoes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The most unfriendly miserable staff in the Bournemouth store 23rd October. Transaction without eye contact, quite clever,not happy not smiling zero interaction. Taking my money elsewhere next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tia (branch 086) was very pleasant and helpful. It took no time at all to try on the shoes I wanted, then decided to buy them. Tia is an asset to the store....and cute too! ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"with office shoes i experienced the worst online shopping experience. First of all i order three shoes for my baby from office shoes everything wants smooth and fine the shock was when i received the shoes. I had problem with two shoes only. one of the shoes the size was big so i need to exchange it and the problem with the other shoes is they did brought for me the wrong size , i was like its OK i have the choice either to exchange or return. I want to the website to read the exchange and return policy but i could not find anything serve the international country and to be more specific my region. So, i sent an email for the customer service to help me and i did explain everything even that i could not find anything in the website in how to exchange or return with international country. The shocking answer was please Fatma go to the website and read how to return and follow the procedure. my answer was i could find anything useful in our website for international return. then got another email from another customer service employee " it was like hi fatme please go to the link and follow the procedure. at this moment i was really angry because it showed how careless and untrained are their employee. If they did spend 2 mins to read my email they will not respond to me like this. i did send another email and explained my situation again. after three mails they send me hi fatma actually our return policy does not cover the middles east region. i was like seriously, when i process my order you had all of my details you should be more clear and mention this in the beginning, and getting the wrong shoe size is the site fault. Really this was my worst online shopping experience their customer service was so unprofessional and rude. and at least because its their fault they should do something about it not ignore me like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordering easy on website delivery fast shoes lovely, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought several pairs of shoes and boots at discounted prices. I was very happy with all my purchases - they were good value, stylish and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Happy I love shoes and tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and free returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shoes fasts delivery great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"New products always there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service in sourcing a pair of boots from another store for me! I love Office through and through!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shoes arrived in a tatty, dirty box and shoes had clearly been worn outside. Soles were dirty and marked. Poor quality control. Not properly packaged, will be returning them for a refund as soon as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"there is such a great choice to pick from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Branch 78 Paige Paige was amazing woth my Daughter who really struggles with shoe shopping. She was so helpful, polite and really kept my Daughter calm. Although we left empty handed she left a happy girl all thanks to Paige. Thank you Paige!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've got nothing but praise for Office, as someone who buys a lot of shoes, I've recently started buying on-line from all of the big name shoe stores, out of all of them I find Office to be the best of the bunch, I can choose to have my order delivered to my nearest store and they are always available to collect the very next day, even when they aren't available in store, I can then try them on and if they don't fit or aren't what I expected then I can have my money back right there and then, which is something none of the others offer, so I'll always check office out before the others, and would recommend them without hesitation to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just love them !!!!! And the Quality is very good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Next day delivery even though I ordered at 4pm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to use the website. I got a notification when my converse where ready for store collection. I had a fault with the trainers after I had wore them once and they did an exchange no problems was an easy transaction and the staff where amazing thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick deliveries, large variety of products to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OFFICE Shoes is rated 3.49 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support