Nisbets Reviews

3.64 Rating 14 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Nisbets
315 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
18 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nisbets made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very poor customer service. Unhelpful staff. I have ordered from this company several times but won't be doing so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Nisbets? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Nisbets receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"A purchased item malfunctioned, called them and explained the situation. They sent me a new one and collected the old one at no cost. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have had multiple orders from Nisbets with not 1 delivered correctly. I now have an item which they have assumed I have used commercially, however, they have NEVER advised that items purchased for home use cannot be purchased on my account? Their customer service response was "it is what it is" Utterly shocking service for the past 10 months."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The goods arrived the day after I placed my order. They are exactly as described and just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We are still fighting to get our money back. Although we have consumer rights behind us, that allow us to ask for a refund on a coffee machine we purchased ,within 14 days, whatever the reason, as it was over the internet. The machine is sold as a professional level coffee maker but it is not and we have tried for nigh on two weeks every day to get the machine back to them and get our money back. All they do is keep fobbing us off with excuses and saying that the manager will get back to us. They clearly have a system of employing people to fob off until you get fed up. Seems this great customer service is a clever marketing ploy but has an underlying dark side. Be very aware when buying from these characters. We are now speaking to trading standards and our solicitor, Biggest thing is that it is our sons business of 21 years old and the money the machine cost is everything he has and so it is effecting his young business."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"ordered over £40k worth of equipment in July had a problem with Foster ice machine, informed the rep who promised to get problem sorted after 4/6 weeks seemed to be wasting my time as nothing had happened contacted Nisbets service 4 visits from engineers to find fault now in October!! eventually found fault and promised repair within 24 hrs 4 days later I make a call and told engineer would be out asap. turned up today 11/10/17 and wrong part ordered !!! it is a joke. Been buying ice now for 2 months asked for reps boss name and no reply. Plenty of other catering companies that give better service I am sure because nobody could give a worse service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Greetings, visited Nisbets (Nottingham Branch) on 28/9/2017, I was warmly welcomed by staff member Faye, she kindly helped me and shown me samples of stock which I was interested in for catering trade. The customer service I received was excellent and will be returning again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"NEXT DAY DEL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nisbets online ordering service is really quick and easy. Delivery options are very customer friendly with four different options. Delivery is by Parcelforce so always traceable. Nisbets goods are high quality and durable. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nisbets online ordering service is really quick and easy. Delivery options are very customer friendly with four different options. Delivery is by Parcelforce so always traceable. Nisbets goods are high quality and durable. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and wide range of goods with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff at my local Nisbets are incredibly helpful and informed as to their stock and where to find it. Great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dan
"This company has always supplied us with cleaning materials which are low cost due to bulk buy, I have no problem with the products but they have recently starting charging for delivery which used to be free over £50."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GOODS DELIVERED NEXT DAY AS STATED, STAFF MOST HELPFUL AND VERY POLITE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nisbets is rated 3.64 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support