MG Self Storage Reviews

5.00 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MG Self Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MG Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07890336010

Email:

mark@mgselfstorageexeter.co.uk

Location:

MG Self StorageRydon FarmWoodbury

Write Your review

Tell us how MG Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good clean units with easy but secure access. Plenty of room to store contents of house during a move.
Posted 1 year ago
All very good from start to finish. The units are secure and kept everything clean, dry and mold free even though we had to store our household items for longer than planned. Very friendly and professional service throughout. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly service and easy access with very fair prices. Mark is a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy to have stored with MG - the whole experience has been such a good one - clear and friendly communication, good access to clean dry storage container. If only all dealings were so pleasant! I have no hesitation in recommending MG and will happily use them in the future if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficiently run, very easy, very friendly, convenient, very good!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent location from M5 and easy access - we used a 7.5T Box with tail lift.

Mark was very helpful and even allowed us to leave our van overnight during our relocation.

Insurance was also offered and taken at a very reasonable rate.

Location is very secure and all the units are in excellent condition.

Highly recommend!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, secure, easily accessible site. Efficiently run by helpful and accommodating owner. And it's clean and tidy! Very good rates. Best in the Exeter area. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great cost effective storage facility, easy accessibility and well maintained space. We had some initial anxiety about humidity in the units when first looking at using shipping containers, happy to say that was completely misplaced and the units are perfect for all types of belongings.
Posted 1 year ago
This was an incredibly convenient solution for me. The storage containers are all clean, dry and spacious, and the owner very helpful and accommodating. The pricing is highly competitive as well. Top marks and highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Good location easy access and good condition containers with god security. Mark is approachable and willing to help. Great price compared to other similar storage in the area. Would always recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
MG Storage do exactly what they say on the tin, with no fuss but quick and efficient service when you need it. Access to their site is easy yet secure, the containers are in excellent condition and there’s plenty of room to load and unload.
Very satisfied customer
Posted 1 year ago
Great all round service. The storage is in a convenient location. All my possessions were in just the same condition after a year as when I put them in the container. I never had any concerns about security. Mark has been very pleasant and approachable. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
We used MG's facilities to store our furniture and belongings while our house was being refurbished in 2017. We kept the facility going for quite a long time after we moved back into the house, and we only relinquished it recently after a period of about two years. What we valued about MG storage was that it was local and easily accessible at most hours. The containers were of good size and quality, and we were able to get our car or removal van right up next to the doors to load and unload easily. The admin and paperwork were minimal, the overall cost was exceptional value, and we felt in total control of the arrangements throughout. We would thoroughly recommend this facility to others in the Exmouth/Exe estuary area.
(Lympstone residents)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great security, modern secure storage units, easy entry/exit - I would highly recommend MG Self Storage.
Posted 1 year ago
If you're after affordable, clean and dry storage, then MG Self Storage is well worth considering. Mark the owner responds quickly to queries and has been pleasant to deal with. The containers are in excellent condition and fitted out to prevent damp and mould. We stored the contents of a house for 9 months with no issue. Site access and security are good, and if you need to buy a padlock, the ones Mark supplies are substantial and insurance approved.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service. Site is secure and easily accessible for all sizes of vehicle, 24hrs a day 7 days a week. I could not recommend MG Self Storage enough. Should the need arrise, we will be using them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Clean and tidy site, great units and very fair price. Mark was always on hand if we needed anything. Will be sure to use again. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Great value and excellent service - would use again. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Mark is an organised, helpful operator who we recommend to anyone wanting to store their belongings. It has been an absolute pleasure doing business with him for the past 14 months completely hassle free. If we move again he is where we would place our belongings without a doubt.
Posted 2 years ago
The storage units are modern, secure and most importantly dry, thanks to special features installed. Mark has been very helpful and thoroughly recommend him for storage facilities.
Posted 2 years ago
MG Self Storage is rated 5.00 based on 67 reviews