Mamas & Papas Reviews

4.53 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Mamas & Papas
205 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
80 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
59 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
46 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mamas & Papas made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great selection, easy to order online, all arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Mamas & Papas? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Mamas & Papas receives. Reply Free
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality in products! Quick and efficient customer service, I was charged incorrectly full price for an item that was discounted and they refunded me promptly. I only drop a star because of their return policy: you have to pay postage to return an item. I would think that such a big company would offer free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb customer service and excellent price-match."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a flip xt 2 carrycot as the assistant in store said it was sleep safe for over night sleeping. When I took it out there was no mention of it in the instruction booklet. I contacted the customer services and they said it was not! It was too late for me to return ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent items, good communication and fast delivery. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent discounts, fantastic service and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dan
"Great prices on all the baby furniture we needed. Both times we went in store to see the items before buying online and they helped us out loads."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery. Great service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always feel welcome and looked after."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company is atrocious! Gorgeous pictures of kids clothing but what came can only be described as made by a child! strings hanging off everywhere, terrible stitching, really bad fit, etc. Just a disgusting item. I've tried 3 separate times to contact them to ask for some assistance because this item is definitely not what I ordered and have been completely ignored! Terrible customer service. And when you've spent $100 AUD on absolute garbage, it's just terrible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use site, items in stock & option for quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful item for our son's nursery and a great bargain at half price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We visited the store in Westfield Stratford London and the customer service was the best we have received and subsequently ordered the mamaroo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mamas & Papas is rated 4.53 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support