Mamas & Papas Reviews

4.46 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Mamas & Papas

How would you rate Mamas & Papas ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great quality in products! Quick and efficient customer service, I was charged incorrectly full price for an item that was discounted and they refunded me promptly. I only drop a star because of their return policy: you have to pay postage to return an item. I would think that such a big company would offer free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb customer service and excellent price-match."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a flip xt 2 carrycot as the assistant in store said it was sleep safe for over night sleeping. When I took it out there was no mention of it in the instruction booklet. I contacted the customer services and they said it was not! It was too late for me to return ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent items, good communication and fast delivery. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent discounts, fantastic service and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dan
"Great prices on all the baby furniture we needed. Both times we went in store to see the items before buying online and they helped us out loads."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery. Great service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always feel welcome and looked after."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company is atrocious! Gorgeous pictures of kids clothing but what came can only be described as made by a child! strings hanging off everywhere, terrible stitching, really bad fit, etc. Just a disgusting item. I've tried 3 separate times to contact them to ask for some assistance because this item is definitely not what I ordered and have been completely ignored! Terrible customer service. And when you've spent $100 AUD on absolute garbage, it's just terrible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use site, items in stock & option for quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful item for our son's nursery and a great bargain at half price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We visited the store in Westfield Stratford London and the customer service was the best we have received and subsequently ordered the mamaroo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mamas & Papas is rated 4.46 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This