Makers Superstore Reviews

4.68 Rating 828 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Posted 6 months ago
First class, will be using again.
Posted 2 days ago
fast easy well informed delivery of items ordered.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service, delivery service was great will,be ordering again soon
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and correspondence advising of delivery throughout process
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service, next day delivery. I contacted them about this order and got reply 2 hours later. Very impressed.
Posted 2 days ago
So impressed by your customer service and delivery service
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast delevery
Posted 3 days ago
I was very pleased with your service came on time safe and sound. I then emailed for some help and no problem was instant quick reply. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Still waiting for my order to arrive ..
Posted 4 days ago
Acceptable only because I haven't received it in the mail yet. I can't honestly review it until I receive it. But I am most amazed at how it was available through you and not here in the U.S. Hit me again with a review when I receive it.
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with my purchases and delivery has been super quick. My experience with Makers superstore has been excellent. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient site and easy to order.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely fabulous! Easy to order and the delivery was so quick. Would recommend this company.
Posted 5 days ago
The brother scan n cut items are always up to date customer service is very good as is postage
also if an item is out of stock they will email you when its back in stock would recommend them to my friens
Posted 5 days ago
My items were received within days of placing the order, unfortunately one of the idems were damaged, I was able to return the and have a replacement within a week, excellent customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, super fast service. I cannot fault any part from ordering to delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Top quality products and super fast delivery, will definitely buy from again.
Posted 5 days ago
I am a new customer to Makers and have to say very pleased with prompt delivery of my items very competitive prices, will deffo be ordering more items
Posted 5 days ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.68 based on 828 reviews