Makers Superstore Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,382 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
OMG fab fab fab, excellent service fast delivery, ordered 10 am Monday received 9am the next day would recommend and will buy from them again xx
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and quick delivery will use again. There is a lot of variety on the website and will keep browsing sure there is more I need for my new ScannCut. Nice website.
Posted 2 months ago
arrived at the time stated. well packed items.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service great delivery time
Posted 2 months ago
Can fault the Makes Superstore, my SDX mats arrived the next day. Super fast delivery, was contacted to say my order would be arriving the next day. Really pleased. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery, highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product and super quick delivery. Will use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery very quick
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quick and efficient delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Five star service with fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t believe how quickly my order was delivered, I shall definitely use the company again
Posted 2 months ago
Dawn at Makers Superstore was great making sure I had ordered the correct compatible spares for my scanNcut machine. The order arrived beautifully packed next day. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described, well packaged, excellent delivery service - thank you will definitely buy again
Posted 2 months ago
I will order again
Posted 2 months ago
Keep up the good work . Definitely will carry on purchasing items.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was delivered in one day,excellent service I will order more from Makers Superstore.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I wanted and delivery much quicker than anticipated
Posted 2 months ago
This was the 1st time I’ve used Makers Superstore, the item I ordered came the very next day. I am very pleased with the service and will most definitely use them again. I also highly recommend Makers Superstore
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Ordered Saturday evening, got it Tuesday morning.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service, with very quick delivery, I am very pleased with the service I have received from Makers Superstore, and I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.74 based on 1,382 reviews