Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,363 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Had some trouble getting to the check out - perhaps it was the Canadian address
Received the receipt promptly and it has already shipped
Posted 1 month ago
X
Posted 1 month ago
Always buy craft stuff from makers for my wife, I have bought lots of things and it's always been perfect and delivery is always so quick, she loves it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant machine at a brilliat price. Delivery was good and came within the alloted timeframe. driver socially distanced etc. would order from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Delivered day after I ordered. Can't fault them
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, friendly staff, good variety of quality products, and fast delivery!
I would highly recommend Makers for all your crafting needs.
Brilliant staff and expert advice.
The staff have fab product knowledge and you can buy with confidence.
Highly recommend Makers Superstore.
Makers Superstore a Crafting company that cares!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order from and very fast delivery. Would definitely buy from you again
Posted 1 month ago
My purchase arrived overnight and in the current situation this is amazing. I had a great bargain all round it was a great experience
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered one evening and it was delivered the next day. Absolutely brilliant service and so happy with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered very quickly and just what we wanted
Posted 1 month ago
A 1 service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
No hassles with my order and arrived super quick and really well packaged. Thank you I will be ordering from you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, speedy delivery, have already recommended to others
Posted 1 month ago
Products as described and arrived next day. Delighted you stock Brother Scan & Cut accessories.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic items and fast delivery . Also cheaper than Amazon or eBay
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,363 reviews