Makers Superstore Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,104 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
This was an early Christmas present (a monitor) for my 40 year old son. He seems happy with the product. He has two concerns one being the flimsy stand and the joystick button is also a little flimsy. He is mounting the monitor on a dual bracket with his existing one so that solves that. He's not overly concerned about the button at the moment. We would certainly deal with you again. Many thanks and regards for Christmas.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and price, especially like the card making kit. So nice to work with a new Scan n Cut mat!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great value prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and will be purchasing from you again. Thank you for such an easy transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
What fantastic service. Best delivery I have had recently due to Covid. Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, fabric great, good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt efficient delivery. Bought as Xmas present for the missus so cannot rate the cutter yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Had everything I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and delivery and the goods where exactly what I ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good store, very pleased with their service, will be buying again from them, have recommended them to friends
Posted 1 month ago
This item was ordered late afternoon and arrived the next morning excellent delivery service and great product
Posted 1 month ago
Wicked stuff and even better prices
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and next day delivery - what's not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and efficient delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great wide range of crafting goods, smooth order process, speedy safe delivery, many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
All items reasonably priced.Excellant service and super fast delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Items not opened. They are wrapped as a Christmas present.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Arrived within 24 hours & very pleased with the product!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely and very prompt too!
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.70 based on 1,104 reviews