Makers Superstore Reviews

4.68 Rating 927 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Just a short review to say what a fantastic team work at Makers - very helpful, quick responses and very good advice so I'll definitely be shopping here again
Posted 1 month ago
A great experience with this company, arrived after a few days, which is usually unheard of from other companies due to the area where I live. Would thoroughly recommend and will order from again. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service kept informed of order only had to wait a couple of days. Would recommend if looking for scan and cut machine
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, exactly as ordered, fast delivery, reasonably priced
Posted 1 month ago
Very good will order some more things from here and the order came really quick
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive pricing and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the product,its brilliant but the postage not so much paid the same for a 4 x5in piece of card as the biggest scan n cut mat
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a brother scan n cut as a Christmas present and I know she is going to be over the moon with this gift
Posted 1 month ago
The best place to shop fast service brilliant customer services and staff amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was first class ! Will certainly be ordering my sdx supplies from you again.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service speedy delivery my go to for all things S&C
Posted 1 month ago
Super service. Just need to get to grips with the technology of the scan and cut.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Ordered one day arrived the next. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
As always excellent products and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery arrived quickly, was packed well. I ordered some paper and was impressed with the quality so I will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for what I want it for x
Posted 1 month ago
I was referred to Makers Superstore by a friend ,
I made a purchase and received it quickly and precisely within the delivery slot I was given.
I will certainly be shopping with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately my husband was rushed into hospital and I had to cancel my order but Makers superstore, where very kind and canceled my order and refunded my card, I will not hesitate to order again when hopefully my husband comes out of hospital and it is a much less stressful time
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and customer service is excellent,
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a Scanncut 2200D , it arrived within 2 days of ordering. I was very impressed with how I was kept up to date with the progress of my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.68 based on 927 reviews