Makers Superstore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Excellent service with a speedy delivery will definitely be reordering when I need more supplies for my CM900
Posted 1 month ago
Rally fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety of products. Fantastic prices. Fantastic delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Dispatched and received very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
All good. Next day delivery 👍. Much cheaper than Create n Craft.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was excellent, Order placed on Friday lunch time and delivered Saturday morning,
Products were as described and at a good price
Will definitely be shopping with you again
Thanks
Stewart
Posted 1 month ago
There was a problem with the online transaction, which meant the £599 was paid but there was no record at their end of the transaction. Comms and customer service was great though and we got it cleared up in the end. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the whole process, ordering was easy and delivery was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
quick deliver very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
My Brother Scan n Cut machine was delivered the day after I ordered it in the time slot given.
I was cutting shapes from card five minutes after unwrapping!
I'm very pleased with cutter and would recommend it to others.
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Service very quick, hassle free ordering. I placed ordered early evening goods arrived 24hrs later. I will definately be using again. I've been converted !!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery! This is the first time I have placed an order as I only bought a Brother Scan n Cut just before Christmas and I am very impressed with the service.
Martin
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service and items Delivery from Neil spot on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your very quick delivery service.
Ordered on Thursday arrived the next day.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase and service
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! What an amazing service, ordered Sunday, delivered Tuesday. Brilliant, I'm impressed and so happy.
Posted 1 month ago
First class! Price, packaging, delivery..practically perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.72 based on 1,224 reviews