Makers Superstore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Order placed on 21/01/2021 and received on 22/01/2021 - what more can I say?
Absolutely fantastic service :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always. Customer service is also amazing. Thankyou.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cannot fault the service, very fast and reliable only downside is the purchase didn’t register in the account section
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you my items are great and very fast delivery 5*
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best place i found for scan n cut blade's at great prices, very very fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the only place I will buy my scan n cut accessories from... reliable and super fast deliveries..my orders arrived next day ...Thankyou susan
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so glad that I came across Makers Superstore when I was searching for accessories for my Brother scan n cut . Not only did I find the items I wanted at a terrific price , my order arrived in super quick time . Makers Superstore is now my go to craft product supplier .
Posted 1 month ago
Can't believe how quick my item got to me A* would buy from them again..... Even with covid it still didn't take long at all go ahead and buy from them, you will be very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb customer service. Fast & efficient delivery . Will definitely shop with Makers Superstore again.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, highly recommended, will use makers again
Posted 1 month ago
Its exactly what I ordered and arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Best service ever and really good prices, will definitely be using again
Posted 1 month ago
Just found your site very reasonable prices on scanncut quick delivery will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Superb price - superb delivery - excellent products.

Just what us crafters need.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
I searched for the Brother Scan n cut rollaround tote. Makers Superstore had the model I wanted at the best price. It was delivered a couple of days before it was due and it seems to be just right. Great value, excellent service. I shall definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the quality! Came next day after order brilliant thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.72 based on 1,224 reviews