Makers Superstore Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,442 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Excellent, couldn't fault it, I got my purchase, ordered sat evening, it was on my door Monday, how good is that
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and great prices with rapid delivery who could want more
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always excellent service albeit takes time for it to arrive in Spain but would presume that's this end not the Uk. Highly recommend you wherever there's a chance on FB your name is out there
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent choice of goods, Excellent service and good prices too, found out about the item I ordered through a live craft show on Facebook,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service strongly recommend them
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and my goods were competitively priced.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. My go to craft supply store. Can’t recommend enough.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely spot on, quick delivery and super quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery very impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service came next day Will shop again with you. Shirley
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely service very fast delivery will be buying from Them again highly recommend this company they are very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Good service x
Posted 1 month ago
I have already done a review on this yesterday
Posted 1 month ago
I am wonderfully surprised at how good makers superstore is. From buying to delivery they do not stop communicating with you. You know exactly when your parcel is arriving time slot included and then they text to to say where they have left it if you’re not in, perfect service and of course ..... you know their goods are excellent. Thank you makers superstore. Very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have bought an item from Makers Superstore. The item I ordered was on a pre order. So I had to wait a about 6 weeks for it. When Makers received the shipment it was dispatched that day and I received it the following day. So excellent delivery service. I am sure that I will be using Makers Superstore in the future as the Scan and Cut items are competitively priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful from ordering to delivery I had emails I was kept informed of everything going on I couldn't have asked for anymore. Excellent and highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company, very friendly & excellent communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, good communication, replied to mht contact quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the way the ordering etc went.
Posted 1 month ago
First order from company. Order delayed, but emailed to keep me up to date with progress of order
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.74 based on 1,442 reviews