Makers Superstore Reviews

4.68 Rating 921 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad that I found you, it's great to find someone that stocks scan n cut accessories at reasonable prices , Thanks again, Kath Dixon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience, again. Forget that well known shopping channel, just buy all your Brother Scan n Cut needs from here. A far better choice of items and super quick delivery.
I would highly recommend this company without reservation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and good communication
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to order, fantastic delivery times. Will defend use Makers Superstore again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the Scan and cut carrycase. Everything fits in it. Can’t wait to be able to take to my crop
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent sales service. Would highly recommend. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered on Friday and received it Saturday, excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, easy to use web site
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems, faster delivery than I expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and price. Will definitely order again. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
super fast delivery, excellent item, cannot fault this store
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, lovely machines Thanks, will keep me very busy in Lockdown!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makers Superstore made my purchase easy and delivery was fast. They answered any queries I had quickly. I would definitely recommend them to any one.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased at how I was kept informed as to when my order was despatched and when it was going to be delivered and time and had the option to put in a secure place of my choice as I wasn’t going to be home
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service,very quick delivery too
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am more than pleased with not only what I bought but with the customer service as well. I made the mistake of buying the wrong item and within 2 days I had returned the item and received my replacement. Never had such excellent customer service very well done. A*****
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class, will be using again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.68 based on 921 reviews